[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1543

1543Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(54100363)
Freehold Titles52301397
Lay Subsidy: Exchequer(13300477)
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300477 13300479
Friday 2 February 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(64400384)
Tuesday 6 February 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400295)
Wednesday 7 March 1543Archdeaconry Act Book900024
Sunday 8 April 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400559)
Thursday 12 April 1543Extent of Earl of Oxford's Estate(49500016)
Sunday 22 April 1543Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34401662)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66702443)
Colne Priory Accounts(45400446) (45600426) (45600599) (45700414) (45700670)
(45800435) (45800683) (45900622)
Monday 23 April 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45500558)
Thursday 3 May 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400431) (45400559)
Tuesday 8 May 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400394)
Monday 14 May 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400394) (45400826)
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700005 63700007 63700065 63700066 63700072
63700075 63700093 63700111 63700119 63700145
63700151 63700157 63700169 63700179 63700180
63700229 63700280 63700296 63700354 63700421
63700447 63700463 63700464 63700465 63700471
(65300347) (65600346)
Colne Priory Accounts(45400793)
Wednesday 16 May 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400388)
Monday 21 May 1543Colne Priory Extracts46400005 46400007 46400008 46400011 46400014
46400017 46400022 46400027 46400032 46400037
46400038 46400041 46400049 46400057 46400058
46400059 46400104 46400114 46400115 46400136
46400139 46400145 46400146 46400147 46400150
46400151
Tuesday 22 May 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400295)
Friday 22 June 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45500361)
Sunday 24 June 1543Colne Priory Extracts(46400115)
Monday 25 June 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400431)
Wednesday 27 June 1543Archdeaconry Act Book900029
Saturday 28 July 1543Earls Colne Accounts(48701339)
Sunday 29 July 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400431)
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400005 45400009 45400010 45400035 45400113
45400266 45400267 45400270 45400271 45400290
45400292 45400295 45400305 45400335 45400347
45400358 45400359 45400372 45400383 45400384
45400385 45400388 45400394 45400402 45400403
45400404 45400405 45400406 45400431 45400446
45400464 45400467 45400469 45400496 45400497
45400505 45400511 45400513 45400524 45400541
45400546 45400547 45400548 45400549 45400552
45400553 45400559 45400585 45400592 45400600
45400605 45400608 45400613 45400740 45400776
45400778 45400779 45400790 45400793 45400803
45400815 45400820 45400826 45400834 (45500005)
(45500319) (45500589)
Friday 12 October 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400394) (45400431)
Tuesday 16 October 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400394)
Wednesday 24 October 1543Wills2400960
November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400431)
Monday 5 November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400295) (45500440)
Saturday 10 November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400559) (45400793)
Monday 12 November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400388)
Tuesday 13 November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400295)
Saturday 17 November 1543Colne Priory Accounts(45400793)