[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1583

1583Commissary Court Visitations(300136) (300163)
Chancery Depositions15300051 15300140 15300202
Star Chamber18900057
Sunday 6 January 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503955
Saturday 12 January 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503963
Thursday 17 January 1583Wills2802360
Saturday 26 January 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503971
Thursday 31 January 1583Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401702)
Saturday 2 February 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503979
Friday 8 February 1583Calendar State Papers Domestic12900167
Tuesday 12 February 1583Marriage register 1559 to 15998801112
Saturday 16 February 1583Freehold Titles50500005
Wednesday 20 February 1583Marriage register 1559 to 15998801120
Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900064 21900073
Thursday 21 February 1583Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900083 21900092 21900101 21900110 21900119
Monday 25 March 1583Court of Requests(19700121)
Saturday 30 March 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503995 6504003
Wednesday 3 April 1583Quarter Sessions Rolls20200437
Thursday 4 April 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504011
Friday 26 April 1583Star Chamber18900124 18900145 18900150 18900152 18900154
18900156 18900158 18900160 18900162 18900175
18900184 18900187
Sunday 28 April 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504019
Marriage register 1559 to 15998801128
Wednesday 1 May 1583Star Chamber18900190 18900192 18900196 18900200 18900203
Friday 3 May 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504027
Saturday 11 May 1583Wills2801778
Monday 13 May 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504035
Saturday 18 May 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996503987
Monday 20 May 1583Marriage register 1559 to 15998801136
Tuesday 21 May 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504043
Thursday 23 May 1583Marriage register 1559 to 15998801144
Wednesday 12 June 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504051
Thursday 20 June 1583Star Chamber(18900235) (18900309)
Sunday 30 June 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504059
Thursday 4 July 1583Archdeaconry Act Book1100725 1100730
Thursday 11 July 1583Commissary Court Visitations300067
Thursday 25 July 1583Burial register 1559 to 15897902088
Sunday 18 August 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504067
Tuesday 20 August 1583Marriage register 1559 to 15998801152
Sunday 25 August 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504075
Monday 26 August 1583Burial register 1559 to 15897902093
Saturday 31 August 1583Archdeaconry Act Book(1102162)
Wednesday 11 September 1583Marriage Licences 1520-182810600024
Sunday 29 September 1583Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66400428)
October 1583Court of Wards(20000408)
Tuesday 1 October 1583Archdeaconry Act Book1100736
Sunday 13 October 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504094
Tuesday 15 October 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504086
Tuesday 22 October 1583Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66301094)
Thursday 31 October 1583Consistory Court Office Act Book2100059 2100065 2100072 2100082
Wednesday 6 November 1583Quarter Sessions Rolls20200446
Sunday 17 November 1583Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501656) (66701213) (66701233) (66702076) (66702107)
(66702159) (66702177) (66702478) (66702519) (66702542)
(66800396)
Freehold Titles50600005 (51400005) (51500005)
Earls Colne Rental(44400153) (44400302) (44400990) (44401419) (44401444)
(44401490) (44401513)
Court of Wards(67300176)
Chancery Depositions(15400198) (17700005)
Star Chamber(19000228)
Sunday 24 November 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504102
Tuesday 26 November 1583Archdeaconry Act Book1100742 1100762 1100765
Tuesday 1 December 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504110
Assize Indictments(14000105)
Friday 4 December 1583Consistory Court Office Act Book2100087
Sunday 13 December 1583Archdeaconry Act Book1100771
Tuesday 15 December 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504118
Saturday 19 December 1583Freehold Titles(32300374)
Friday 25 December 1583Burial register 1559 to 15897902098
Saturday 26 December 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504126
Tuesday 29 December 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504134 6504142
Wednesday 30 December 1583Burial register 1559 to 15897902103