[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1584

1584Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(53902891) (54000433) (54100031) (54100169) (54100572)
(54100969) (54101002)
Freehold Titles31700286 31700289 31700295 31700303 31700304
31700305 31700306 31700309 52400284
Wednesday 1 January 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504150 6504158
Monday 6 January 1584Quarter Sessions Rolls20200460
Saturday 11 January 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902111
Sunday 12 January 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504166
Sunday 19 January 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504174 6504182
Sunday 26 January 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504190 6504198
Friday 7 February 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902119
Saturday 8 February 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902124
Archdeaconry Act Book1100777
Sunday 16 February 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902129
Monday 24 February 1584Chancery Decrees and Orders(18500005)
Tuesday 25 February 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504206 6504214
Sunday 1 March 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504222 6504230 6504238
Saturday 7 March 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100786 1100799 1100803
Freehold Titles(51400005) (51500005)
Sunday 8 March 1584Assize Indictments14000105
Sunday 22 March 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504246
Sunday 29 March 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504255
April 1584Archdeaconry Act Book(1100838)
Wednesday 1 April 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902134
Archdeaconry Act Book1100815 1100820 1100825 1100828 1100838
Friday 3 April 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902139
Saturday 4 April 1584Quarter Sessions Rolls20200479 20200494
Sunday 5 April 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504263 6504271
Monday 6 April 1584Quarter Sessions Rolls20200503 20200509
Saturday 11 April 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902147
Sunday 12 April 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504279
Friday 17 April 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902152
Monday 20 April 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801160
Freehold Titles(51400005) (51500005)
Tuesday 21 April 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504287
Burial register 1559 to 15897902157
Wednesday 29 April 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100855
Thursday 30 April 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66701075)
Friday 1 May 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66401110)
Wednesday 6 May 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801168
Thursday 7 May 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100870
Friday 8 May 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902162
Tuesday 12 May 1584Star Chamber18900214
Wednesday 13 May 1584Star Chamber18900222 18900230 18900235 18900237 18900242
18900246 18900250 18900253 18900261 18900266
18900277 18900287 18900290 18900298 18900309
18900316 18900324 19000005
Friday 15 May 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504295
Sunday 17 May 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504303 6504311
Tuesday 19 May 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504319
June 1584Chancery Decrees and Orders(18400123)
Chancery Depositions(15400198) (15600254)
Monday 1 June 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100874 1100879 1100882 1100887 1100892
Sunday 14 June 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504327 6504335
Thursday 25 June 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100905 1100912
Sunday 28 June 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801176
July 1584Freehold Titles(50700005)
Sunday 5 July 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504343
Monday 6 July 1584Court of Requests(19600349)
Wednesday 8 July 1584Freehold Titles50700005
Wednesday 15 July 1584Chancery Depositions(15400518) (15500005)
Star Chamber(19000228) (19000775)
Thursday 23 July 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801184
Sunday 26 July 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504351
August 1584Star Chamber(19000228)
Saturday 1 August 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100918 1100930 1100933 1100936
Tuesday 4 August 1584Archdeaconry Act Book(1100892)
Saturday 15 August 1584Wills2900593
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400005 66400009 66400046 66400059 66400115
66400118 66400120 66400126 66400136 66400139
66400142 66400152 66400161 66400172 66400178
66400183 66400194 66400203 66400211 66400222
66400232 66400244 66400252 66400258 66400264
66400267 66400275 66400291 66400292 66400301
66400343 66400365 66400425 66400428 66400444
66400463 66400502 66400538 66400554 66400601
66400618 66400659 66400676 66400774 66400809
66400839 66400867 66400888 66400889 66400890
(66500823) (66700567) (66701745) (66900335) (66902291)
(67100985) (67101026) (67201186)
Friday 21 August 1584Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902729 53902747 53902758 53902784 53902795
53902817 53902828 53902861 53902889
Saturday 22 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66700515)
Sunday 23 August 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504359
Monday 24 August 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504367
Burial register 1559 to 15897902170
Saturday 29 August 1584Chancery Depositions(15400198)
Sunday 30 August 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504375
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66701075)
Tuesday 1 September 1584Freehold Titles50900005
Sunday 6 September 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504383
Monday 7 September 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504391
Tuesday 15 September 1584Freehold Titles(24800005) (31700295)
Chancery Depositions - copy(67300005)
Court of Wards(20100209)
Sunday 20 September 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504399
Tuesday 29 September 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66300690) (66301679) (66400142) (66400178) (66400183)
(66400275)
Wednesday 30 September 1584Chancery Depositions(15400198) (15400518)
Star Chamber(19000228)
Thursday 1 October 1584Wills(3000149)
Friday 2 October 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902175
Marriage register 1559 to 15998801208
Sunday 4 October 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504407 6504415
Wednesday 7 October 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801192
Monday 12 October 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801200
Tuesday 13 October 1584Freehold Titles51000005
Sunday 25 October 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504423
Sunday 1 November 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66400126)
Sunday 8 November 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504434
Monday 9 November 1584Freehold Titles50800005
Friday 13 November 1584Marriage register 1559 to 15998801216
Sunday 15 November 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504442 6504450
Chancery Depositions(15800284)
Monday 16 November 1584Freehold Titles(24800005) (31700295)
Quarter Sessions Rolls20200517
Tuesday 17 November 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66701456) (66701536) (66702007) (66702023) (66702059)
(66702177) (66702407) (66800642)
Earls Colne Rental(44400598) (44401270) (44401351) (44401404) (44401513)
Chancery Decrees and Orders(18500228) (18600005)
Chancery Depositions(16100502) (16200179)
Saturday 21 November 1584Freehold Titles(24800005) (31700295)
Thursday 26 November 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902180
Freehold Titles(24800005)
Saturday 28 November 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66401309)
Sunday 29 November 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504458
December 1584Harlakenden Account Book22900955
Thursday 1 December 1584Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments(13700028)
Friday 9 December 1584Star Chamber(19201289)
Saturday 10 December 1584Star Chamber(19201653)
Sunday 11 December 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100942 1100954 1100960
Tuesday 13 December 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902185
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300005 44300007 44300012 44300024 44300037
44300058 44300064 44300070 44300079 44300087
44300096 44300105 44300120 44300131 44300139
44300151 44300168 44300170 44300176 44300214
44300231 44300239 44300291 44300302 44300338
44300355 44300368 44300390 44300419 44300428
44300446 44300455 44300479 44300520 44300526
44300537 44300546 44300573 44300585 44300593
44300604 44300613 44300624 44300633 44300648
44300656 44300670 44300678 44300687 44300696
44300715 44300728 44300737 44300752 44300761
44300769 44300782 44300796 44300805 44300811
44300817 44300827 44300833 44300844 44300850
44300863 44300872 44300878 44300886 44300894
44300902 44300908 44300919 44300936 44300950
44300958 44300968 44300979 44300980 44300985
44300995 44301003 44301009 44301014 44301030
44301036 44301041 44301047 44301052 44301064
44301073 44301078