[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1586

1586Archdeaconry Visitations100005 100025
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(53903246) 54000005 (54100234) (54100969)
Thursday 20 January 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101138 1101145 1101150 1101153
Tuesday 1 February 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500289)
Wednesday 2 February 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500244) (66500403)
Friday 4 February 1586Chancery Decrees and Orders(18500005)
Chancery Depositions(17601254)
Thursday 10 February 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801280
Archdeaconry Act Book1101159 1101166
Sunday 13 February 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504697 6504705
Monday 14 February 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504713
Burial register 1559 to 15897902264
Sunday 20 February 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902269
Thursday 3 March 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101175 1101180
Assize Indictments14000117
Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments13700040
Saturday 5 March 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500201) (66500347)
Sunday 6 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504721 6504729
Tuesday 8 March 1586Wills2901263
Sunday 13 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504737 6504745
Thursday 17 March 1586Quarter Sessions Rolls20200541 20200547
Sunday 20 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504753
Thursday 24 March 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101189 1101194
Friday 25 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504761
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500254) (66500268)
Sunday 27 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504769
Wednesday 30 March 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902274
Monday 4 April 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801288
Tuesday 5 April 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801296
Thursday 7 April 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101211 1101215
Sunday 10 April 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504777 6504785
Tuesday 12 April 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504793
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33101357)
Friday 15 April 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101200 1101205
Saturday 16 April 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504801
Wednesday 20 April 1586Quarter Sessions Rolls20200553
May 1586Star Chamber(19100242)
Sunday 1 May 1586Star Chamber(19100685) (19202544) (19203866)
Thursday 5 May 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101222 1101227 1101230 1101235
Wednesday 18 May 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902279
Tuesday 24 May 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801304
Thursday 2 June 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101241 1101246 1101251 1101261 1101271
1101274 1101280
Sunday 12 June 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504809
Friday 17 June 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504841
Monday 20 June 1586Assize Indictments(14000131)
Friday 24 June 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500263) (66500368)
Sunday 26 June 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504817
Wednesday 29 June 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902284
Monday 4 July 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504825
Marriage register 1559 to 15998801312
Thursday 7 July 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504833
Monday 11 July 1586Assize Indictments14000131
Sunday 17 July 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504849
Friday 22 July 1586Commissary Court Visitations300090
Sunday 31 July 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504857
Marriage register 1559 to 15998801320
Sunday 14 August 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504865
Tuesday 23 August 1586Marriage Licences 1520-182810600035
Wednesday 24 August 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504873
Sunday 28 August 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504881 6504889
Thursday 8 September 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504897
Saturday 10 September 1586Quarter Sessions Rolls20200567
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37600709) 66500992 66500996 66501145 66501233
66501234 66501252 66501255 66501263 66501274
66501282 66501288 66501294 66501297 66501308
66501323 66501336 66501351 66501356 66501361
66501366 66501371 66501377 66501388 66501403
66501404 66501407 66501418 66501429 66501435
66501438 66501450 66501481 66501492 66501493
66501508 66501509 66501656 66501697 66501741
66501770 66501784 66501796 66501815 66501829
66501842 66501865 66501890 (66701875) (66701890)
(66701915) (66701930) (66701937) (66701943) (66701950)
(66701958) (66901574)
Wednesday 14 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500432)
Saturday 17 September 1586Chancery Depositions(15500077)
Saturday 24 September 1586Wills2901625
Sunday 25 September 1586Marriage register 1559 to 15998801328
Monday 26 September 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902289
Wednesday 28 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501297)
Thursday 29 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501263)
Chancery Depositions(15500077)
Friday 30 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66701767)
Sunday 9 October 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504905
Monday 10 October 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501388)
Sunday 16 October 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504913 6504921
Burial register 1559 to 15897902294
Monday 24 October 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504929
Sunday 30 October 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902299
Tuesday 1 November 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501274) (66501361) (66501377) (66501407)
Sunday 13 November 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504937
Thursday 17 November 1586Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(54000276)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66700987) (66701107) (66701444) (66701456) (66701515)
(66701536) (66701568) (66701605) (66701623) (66701638)
(66701685) (66800412)
Earls Colne Rental(44400073) (44400184) (44400386) (44400404) (44400598)
(44400633) (44400665) (44400729) (44400760) (44400799)
(44401311) (44401336)
Tuesday 22 November 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902304
Sunday 27 November 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504945
Monday 28 November 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504953
Monday 3 December 1586Harlakenden Account Book(22900112)
Tuesday 4 December 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504961 6504969
Wednesday 12 December 1586Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33301024) (33900853) (33901070)
Tuesday 18 December 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504977
Wednesday 19 December 1586Burial register 1559 to 15897902309
Tuesday 25 December 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504985
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66500676) (66501323) (66501366)
Star Chamber(19000228) (19000931) (19001090)