[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1587

1587Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(54000276) (54100081)
Tuesday 3 January 1587Wills2902458
Sunday 15 January 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996504993
Burial register 1559 to 15897902314
Thursday 2 February 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66501308)
Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900310
Sunday 5 February 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505001
Sunday 12 February 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505009
Sunday 26 February 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505017
Saturday 4 March 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900215 21900218 21900227 21900236 21900245
21900254 21900263 21900272 21900281 21900290
Monday 6 March 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900300
Assize Indictments(14000143)
Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments(13700078)
Sunday 19 March 1587Wills2901810
Monday 20 March 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505025
Tuesday 21 March 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505033
Sunday 2 April 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505041
Friday 7 April 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505049
Burial register 1559 to 15897902319
Sunday 9 April 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505057
Burial register 1559 to 15897902324
Monday 10 April 1587Marriage Licences 1520-182810600046
Tuesday 11 April 1587Star Chamber(19000228) (19000975) (19000981) (19001118) (19001246)
Saturday 15 April 1587Wills2902109
Monday 17 April 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505065
May 1587Star Chamber19000549 19000775
Saturday 6 May 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902329
Friday 19 May 1587Assize Indictments(14000156)
Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments(13700090)
Sunday 21 May 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505074
Thursday 1 June 1587Wills2902135
Quarter Sessions Rolls20200582
Star Chamber19000931 19000936 19000945 19000950 19000975
19000981 19000994 19001004 19001018 19001048
19001058 19001069 19001077 19001090 19001118
19001135 19001154 19001168 19001183
Monday 5 June 1587Marriage register 1559 to 15998801336
Wednesday 7 June 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505082
Thursday 8 June 1587Star Chamber(19000775)
Friday 16 June 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66600211)
Sunday 18 June 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505093
Tuesday 20 June 1587Wills2902226
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66600547)
Wednesday 21 June 1587Chancery Depositions(15500077)
Tuesday 27 June 1587Chancery Depositions(15500077)
July 1587Quarter Sessions Rolls20200594
Chancery Depositions(15800005)
Saturday 8 July 1587Star Chamber19001461 19001463 19001465 19001479 19001481
19001496 19001498 19001504 19001506 19001512
19001515 19001517 19001520 19001523 19001534
19001566 19001578 19100005
Monday 10 July 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505109
Burial register 1559 to 15897902334
Thursday 13 July 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902339
Sunday 16 July 1587Star Chamber(19000419)
Monday 17 July 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902349
Tuesday 18 July 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902344
Wednesday 19 July 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505101
Thursday 20 July 1587Chancery Depositions(15800284)
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37300924) (37301700) (37401064) (37500277) 66600005
66600007 66600108 66600165 66600166 66600187
66600195 66600201 66600211 66600217 66600227
66600228 66600239 66600240 66600241 66600247
66600261 66600269 66600275 66600276 66600277
66600288 66600301 66600351 66600361 66600444
66600495 66600547 66600603 66600654 66600691
66600716 66600748 66600766 (67102002)
Monday 24 July 1587Assize Indictments14000143 14000156
Friday 28 July 1587Wills2902215
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66600823)
Monday 7 August 1587Marriage register 1559 to 15998801344
Sunday 20 August 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505117
Sunday 27 August 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505133
Monday 28 August 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505125
Wednesday 30 August 1587Quarter Sessions Rolls20200618
Friday 1 September 1587Quarter Sessions Rolls20200612 (20300005)
Tuesday 5 September 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700248) 66600789 66600795 66600823 66601004
66601033 66601034
Sunday 17 September 1587Archdeaconry Visitations100045 100062 100077 100083 100101
Monday 18 September 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101284 1101287 1101298 1101303 1101314
1101336 1101347 1101350 1101353 1101359
1101364
Tuesday 19 September 1587Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33200729) (33301114)
Thursday 21 September 1587Archdeaconry Act Book(1101690)
Wednesday 27 September 1587Court of Requests(19601307)
Friday 29 September 1587Archdeaconry Act Book(1101690)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66600444) (66600748)
Thursday 5 October 1587Quarter Sessions Rolls20200606 (20300005)
Saturday 7 October 1587Star Chamber19000419 19000421
Sunday 8 October 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505141
Monday 9 October 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101370 1101373 1101395 1101417 1101423
1101428 1101432 1101435 1101442 1101445
1101453 1101456 1101462 1101470 1101473
1101476 1101479 1101487 1101492 1101495
1101509 1101531 1101536 1101544 1101550
Tuesday 10 October 1587Marriage register 1559 to 15998801352
Thursday 12 October 1587Star Chamber19000008 19000228
Sunday 22 October 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505149
Tuesday 24 October 1587Marriage register 1559 to 15998801360
Wednesday 25 October 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101559 1101562 1101570 1101575 1101578
1101583 1101586 1101591 1101611 1101614
1101620 1101628 1101633 1101636 1101639
1101642 1101645 1101653 1101658 1101663
1101668 1101669 1101672 1101675 1101680
1101683 1101690 1101701 1101709 1101712
1101724
Saturday 28 October 1587Archdeaconry Act Book(1101724)
Monday 6 November 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66701425)
Tuesday 7 November 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902354
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66601039 66601045 66601078 66601108 (66901482)
Wednesday 8 November 1587Chancery Depositions(15800284)
Sunday 12 November 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505157
Friday 17 November 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66601039)
Freehold Titles31700228
Earls Colne Rental(44400120)
Chancery Decrees and Orders(18400123)
Chancery Depositions(15600254)
Sunday 1 December 1587Archdeaconry Act Book(1101724)
Monday 2 December 1587Archdeaconry Act Book1101742 1101745 1101750 1101755 1101760
1101763 1101766 1101769 1101774 1101777
1101780 1101783 1101786 1101797
Tuesday 3 December 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505165
Wednesday 4 December 1587Marriage register 1559 to 15998801368
Wednesday 11 December 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505173
Friday 20 December 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902359
Monday 23 December 1587Burial register 1559 to 15897902364
Thursday 26 December 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505181
Tuesday 31 December 1587Freehold Titles51200005
Court of Requests(19600620) (19601307)