[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Dovehouse Field

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 1 June 1512Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600605
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800577
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900347
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000145
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700272
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600318 63600501
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100465
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800281
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300167
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200312
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400113
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700468
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800550
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300479
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700395
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701319
Earls Colne Rental44400864
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900572
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001269
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601785
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368
1619Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000918
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901378
1624Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001625 24001644
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101189
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101488 38101561 38101849
1628Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002107
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300317
Thursday 12 June 1628Wills3900802
Wednesday 6 August 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300481
Monday 1 September 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300526
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301638
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003239
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502068
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401519
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201219
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701877
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502512
1680Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300086
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000394
1706Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400340
Monday 1 April 1706Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800151
Tuesday 11 April 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400505
1722Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401542
Thursday 29 March 1722Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500071
1726Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401841
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700068
1737Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403033
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300272
Friday 4 May 1739Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300750
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000105