[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Beaseby (B232)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 1 March 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100308
Friday 3 January 1679Wills4802316
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901076
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100592
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200440
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603 40300671
Friday 10 May 1695Baptism register 1680 to 16997203568 7203581
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400009 40400114
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Saturday 14 May 1698Wills5202070
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500274
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038 40600108
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600424 40600462
Thursday 11 September 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600803
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700014 40700114
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700466 40700539 40700545
Friday 5 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700645 40700712
Sunday 27 August 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301373 7301385
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700879
Monday 1 April 1706Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800014 40800062
Thursday 12 September 1706Burial register 1700 to 17198500977
Tuesday 10 June 1707Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800359 40800504
Saturday 18 October 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101509
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800562 40800630 40800636 40800648
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800716 40800782 40800800
Tuesday 9 May 1710Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900017 40900061
Thursday 12 April 1711Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900769
Thursday 4 October 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100368
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100778 36100817
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000017 41000069
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000577 41000631 41000904
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100069 41100285
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100531 41100581 41100587
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200017 41200069
Wednesday 19 September 1716Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300147
Tuesday 30 April 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200496 41200529 41200656
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200823 41201116
Monday 5 August 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201354
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300014 41300073 41300576
Monday 6 April 1719Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300596 41300808
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400014 41400190 41400280
Saturday 18 February 1721Wills5701127
Tuesday 11 April 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400404 41400575
Tuesday 25 July 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400596
Thursday 29 March 1722Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500014 41500148
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Thursday 18 April 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500162 41500543
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Sunday 5 April 1724Poor Rate10703167
Thursday 9 April 1724Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400173 36400429
Wednesday 5 August 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600794
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600436 41600475
1726Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401906
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700194
Monday 18 April 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800044
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800287