[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Dash (D29)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 25 September 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802242
Sunday 3 August 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400931
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200769
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201593
Earls Colne Extracts49400058
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700389
Sunday 3 April 1603Harlakenden Account Book22600756
Wednesday 29 June 1603Wills3301726
Monday 4 July 1603Harlakenden Account Book22600795
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300151 37300261
Friday 6 April 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601009
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300526
Wednesday 10 October 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601118
Sunday 10 February 1605Star Chamber19100049
Friday 26 April 1605Star Chamber19100077 19100087 19100092 19100100
Thursday 22 August 1605Quarter Sessions Rolls20500226
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301171
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100909
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400518
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33102336
Thursday 1 October 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500507
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400728
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200560 33200729
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500124
Monday 18 July 1608Wills3400607
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762 37501063
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501357
Thursday 6 April 1609Wills3400843
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167 37600328
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601163 37601269 37601392
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601610 37601676
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400294
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400856
Colne Priory extracts23400026
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401803
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011 37800278 37800281
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800473 37801197
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801891 37802111
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055
Thursday 29 December 1618Wills3600895
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614 37900779 37900790 37900944
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601045
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047 38000141
Sunday 22 October 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800639
Sunday 15 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800665
Tuesday 13 March 1621Assize Indictments14000803
Thursday 5 April 1621Wills3800296
Thursday 24 May 1621Quarter Sessions Rolls20501688
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100040
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701396
Thursday 20 June 1622Quarter Sessions Rolls20501754
Monday 26 August 1622Harlakenden Account Book22801121
Sunday 2 February 1623Harlakenden Account Book22801227
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203
Thursday 29 May 1623Harlakenden Account Book22801308
Sunday 27 July 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100550
Saturday 17 January 1624Harlakenden Account Book22801399
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100804 38100872
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38102022