[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Day (D96)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 25 March 1639Harlakenden Account Book23201895
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202037
Wednesday 25 March 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202188
Tuesday 29 September 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202333
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
September 1647Harlakenden Account Book23301262
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901802
Thursday 7 March 1650Quarter Sessions Rolls20600160 20600176
1651Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701142 23701158
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101138
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001372 39001405
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801584 34801614 34801653
Monday 5 January 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006275
Tuesday 6 January 1652Quarter Sessions Rolls20600247
Monday 12 January 1652Quarter Sessions Rolls20600259
Tuesday 13 January 1652Quarter Sessions Rolls20600226
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001732
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802004
Tuesday 16 August 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900842
Tuesday 25 October 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007595
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100033
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900029
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100954
Sunday 25 February 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901492
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200076
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901453
Monday 1 September 1656Baptism register 1650 to 16596901940
Tuesday 6 January 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70009895
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201128
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000019
Wednesday 28 April 1658Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35001642 35001652
Saturday 15 May 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902586
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300039 39300887
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100027 35100143 35100297
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301175 39301189 39301293
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301408
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101033 35101655
Monday 30 July 1660Wills4400445
Friday 19 October 1660Baptism register 1660 to 16697000293
Thursday 3 January 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200019 35200184
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400019
Thursday 30 May 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300146
Tuesday 4 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300154
Saturday 8 March 1662Baptism register 1660 to 16697000552
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400061 39400219 39400269
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200464 35200600 35201073
Tuesday 6 May 1662Wills4500645
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Friday 25 July 1662Burial register 1616 to 16798300417
Friday 10 October 1662Diary of Ralph Josselin70013645
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201152 35202063
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400877 39401359
Wednesday 8 July 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000817
Sunday 4 December 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300584
1664Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800249
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401484
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300021 35300609
Wednesday 8 November 1665Baptism register 1660 to 16697001442
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500137 39501251
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300823 35301688
Tuesday 19 February 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301802
Wednesday 19 February 1668Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501414
Wednesday 15 April 1668Baptism register 1660 to 16697002077
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600330
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400613
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700189
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500038
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500898
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700955
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600097
Thursday 11 December 1677Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600469
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501520
Tuesday 23 September 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700389
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701165
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
1682Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801509
1683Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801626
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300404
Tuesday 20 March 1683Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800330
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100453
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801339