[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Lawrence Gilot (G207)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 9 February 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001164 1001178
Thursday 8 March 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001198
Thursday 5 April 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001252
Monday 30 April 1576Archdeaconry Act Book1001281
Sunday 3 June 1576Marriage register 1559 to 15998800759
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000011
Sunday 25 August 1577Baptism register 1560 to 15996502930
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100417
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200233 66200447
Sunday 13 March 1580Baptism register 1560 to 15996503414
Sunday 14 January 1582Baptism register 1560 to 15996503754
Sunday 19 January 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504182
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300886 44301047
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500223 66500368
Sunday 6 March 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504721
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996 66501697 66501829 66501865
Sunday 6 October 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505365
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700096
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701915 66701958
Earls Colne Rental44101012 44200778 44401172 44401243
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800118 66800144
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900098
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801 66901574
Tuesday 25 July 1592Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000265
Tuesday 28 November 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506465
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000119
Friday 2 August 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600461 1600469
Thursday 3 October 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600522
Tuesday 14 January 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600827
Tuesday 18 March 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600894
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872
Monday 16 June 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100310
Friday 14 November 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507165
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100229
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100586
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602565
Sunday 26 February 1598Baptism register 1560 to 15996507557
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200299
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855
Sunday 18 January 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600229
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201450
Earls Colne Extracts49400192
Wednesday 29 April 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700342
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Visitations100405
Friday 28 January 1603Baptism register 1600 to 16056600687
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067 37300497
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100035
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100479
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301319
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101645
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400728 37400968 37400988
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500978
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512 37501667
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300664
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600709
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301198
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301714
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400049
Wednesday 12 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001048
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000190 80000860