[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Robinson (R316)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 17 July 1714Wills5600049
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200968
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200200
Tuesday 11 April 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400443
Sunday 29 March 1730Poor Rate10903300
Thursday 16 July 1730Burial register 1730 to 17558700047
Tuesday 7 May 1734Freeholders22100519
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100447
Monday 24 October 1737Poor Rate11102170
Monday 21 November 1737Poor Rate11102184
Monday 28 November 1737Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010301054
Wednesday 19 December 1737Poor Rate11102196
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300473
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102274
Monday 3 April 1738Poor Rate11102643
Tuesday 11 April 1738Poor Rate11102696
Monday 24 July 1738Poor Rate11102816
Tuesday 22 August 1738Poor Rate11102828
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11102846
Monday 30 October 1738Poor Rate11102673 11102869
Monday 27 November 1738Poor Rate11102888
Thursday 26 December 1738Poor Rate11102905
Monday 22 January 1739Poor Rate11102927
Monday 19 February 1739Poor Rate11102943
Monday 19 March 1739Poor Rate11102964
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11102982
Monday 26 November 1739Poor Rate11200114
Monday 21 January 1740Poor Rate11200432
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200554 11200594
Sunday 6 April 1740Poor Rate11200570
Monday 7 April 1740Poor Rate11200888
Tuesday 3 June 1740Poor Rate11201043
Monday 28 July 1740Poor Rate11201071
Monday 25 August 1740Poor Rate11201124
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Thursday 25 September 1740Poor Rate11201138
Monday 27 October 1740Poor Rate11201564
Saturday 28 March 1741Poor Rate11201605
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Thursday 2 April 1741Poor Rate11201958
Monday 1 June 1741Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301166
Tuesday 2 June 1741Marriage register 1729 to 17539201764
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
1742Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903648
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403440
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Wednesday 10 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000258 37000330
Monday 16 May 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000697
Wednesday 9 November 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500471 42500490
1744Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403639
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301369
Monday 19 November 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600367 42600407 42600438 42600527 42600567
Monday 15 April 1745Poor Rate11302397
Friday 18 October 1745Quarter Sessions Rolls20700647
Tuesday 18 March 1746Freehold Titles31800234
Monday 31 March 1746Poor Rate11303114
Friday 3 December 1746Freehold Titles31400008
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400012
1749Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24404012
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401424
Monday 27 March 1749Poor Rate11401744
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800261
Friday 21 April 1749Archdeaconry Visitations102252
Friday 29 September 1749Poor Rate11401794
Wednesday 18 October 1749Archdeaconry Visitations102263
Wednesday 15 November 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800546 42800585
April 1750Quarter Sessions Rolls20700725
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402138 11402186
Tuesday 15 May 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900016
Wednesday 13 June 1750Archdeaconry Visitations102270
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Friday 19 December 1750Bastardy Bonds11900275
Wednesday 31 December 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200796
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900346
Monday 8 July 1751Apprenticeship Indentures11802666
Thursday 28 November 1751Bastardy Bonds11900318
Thursday 18 November 1756Bastardy Bonds11900355
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000020 80000415 80000805 80000955