[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 511

Plot 511 is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400143
Sunday 15 June 1550Colne Priory Extracts46600218
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801214
Colne Priory Extracts47200106
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300317
Monday 22 May 1559Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900006 53900026 53900085
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301804
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800111
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500865
Sunday 31 December 1585Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53903101
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701726
Earls Colne Rental44400864
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44701010
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500339
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368
Sunday 23 February 1617Wills3600676
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600743
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000944
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901523
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602700
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602000
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300575
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100579
1631Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002415
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302514
1632Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602243
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101862
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401219 22402600 22403106
Friday 17 May 1650Wills4300105
Saturday 1 June 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800021
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800422
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300559
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502745 22503021 22503045
Saturday 9 August 1679Diary of Ralph Josselin70020800
Friday 1 June 1683Wills4901085
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801113
1689Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801778
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300570
Tuesday 26 March 1689Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900091
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101291
Wednesday 26 March 1690Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900322
Tuesday 31 March 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900386
1714Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901286
Monday 31 May 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200344
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200717
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402632
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700228
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100539
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000350
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000610 80000765