[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1613

1613Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600230 23600247 23600255 23600267 23600280
23600304 23600317
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000315 24000328 24000338 24000343 24000354
24000367 24000385 24000399 24000410 24000421
Harlakenden Account Book22700923
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22200527) (22403381) (22403453)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000300)
Chancery Depositions16000846
January 1613Harlakenden Account Book(22701048)
Monday 4 January 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801708 1801713
Thursday 7 January 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602480
Tuesday 12 January 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700453
Wednesday 20 January 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001141
Thursday 21 January 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801723 1801728
Monday 25 January 1613Marriage register 1608 to 16398900607
Tuesday 26 January 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001146
Sunday 31 January 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602488
Tuesday 2 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602496 6602503 6602507 6602515
Assize Indictments(14000755)
Friday 5 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602523
Tuesday 9 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602531
Thursday 11 February 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001154
Monday 15 February 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801738
Sunday 21 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602539
Tuesday 23 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602547
Wednesday 24 February 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602555
Friday 26 February 1613Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38500981)
Chancery Depositions(17700393) (17701561)
Sunday 28 February 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700468
Monday 1 March 1613Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501207)
Tuesday 2 March 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602563
Thursday 4 March 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602571
Friday 5 March 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001162
Tuesday 9 March 1613Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments(21100025)
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501183)
Thursday 11 March 1613Consistory Court Office Act Book2100587 2100590 2100593 2100600 2100603
2100606
Monday 15 March 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801748 1801753
Assize Indictments14000755
Tuesday 16 March 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001167
Saturday 20 March 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001175
Sunday 21 March 1613Archdeaconry Act Book(1801753) (1801770) (1801787)
Thursday 25 March 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602579
Harlakenden Account Book22700478 22700486
Tuesday 30 March 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001180
April 1613Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100016
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501183
Monday 5 April 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602587
Harlakenden Account Book22700496
Tuesday 6 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700502 22700522
Wednesday 7 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700549 22700555
Thursday 8 April 1613Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38500231) (38502435)
Friday 9 April 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34100418) (34201032) (34600138)
Monday 12 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700561
Thursday 15 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700573 22700579
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501201 20501207
Monday 19 April 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602595
Archdeaconry Act Book1801761 1801770
Tuesday 20 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700588
Friday 23 April 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700598
Monday 10 May 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700607 (23001366)
Friday 14 May 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801778 1801787 1801794 1801797 1801806
Saturday 15 May 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001188
Wednesday 19 May 1613Harlakenden Account Book22600138
Sunday 23 May 1613Archdeaconry Act Book(1801822) (1801864) (1801911)
Monday 24 May 1613Wills3500852
Tuesday 25 May 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700622
Sunday 30 May 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602603
June 1613Harlakenden Account Book23001366
Tuesday 1 June 1613Quarter Sessions Rolls(20501218)
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402065 33402071 33402097 33402164 33402235
33402301
Sunday 6 June 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001196
Monday 7 June 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801813 1801822
Archdeaconry Cause Books500691
Wednesday 9 June 1613Harlakenden Account Book(23001366)
Saturday 12 June 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602611
Monday 14 June 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602619
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501233
Wednesday 16 June 1613Wills3501106
Sunday 20 June 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602627
Wednesday 23 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33402065) (34000274) (34000425) (34000566)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38201874)
Thursday 24 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401924)
Chancery Depositions16000904
Sunday 27 June 1613Marriage register 1608 to 16398900615
Monday 28 June 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001201
Archdeaconry Act Book1801831 1801838 1801849 1801855
Thursday 1 July 1613Quarter Sessions Rolls20501218
Sunday 4 July 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602635
Burial register 1609 to 16198001209
Sunday 11 July 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602643
Tuesday 13 July 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001217
Thursday 15 July 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700631
Monday 19 July 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801864 1801869 1801882 1801888 1801896
1801902
Archdeaconry Cause Books500712 500718
Saturday 31 July 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001225
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501245
Monday 9 August 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001230
Sunday 15 August 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602651
Sunday 29 August 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602659 6602667
Tuesday 31 August 1613Wills3501124
September 1613Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100025
Wednesday 1 September 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001235
Monday 6 September 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801911 1801916 1801922 1801930 1801936
1801944
Monday 20 September 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602675 6602683
Wednesday 22 September 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602691
Sunday 26 September 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602699
Tuesday 28 September 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700641
Wednesday 29 September 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602707
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34201032) (34300333)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38501138)
Harlakenden Account Book(22902152)
Thursday 30 September 1613Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments(21100025)
Sunday 3 October 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602715
Monday 4 October 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801950 1801955
Thursday 7 October 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001241
Friday 8 October 1613Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000565)
Saturday 9 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700663
Sunday 10 October 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602723
Marriage register 1608 to 16398900623
Wednesday 13 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700670
Friday 15 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700680
Saturday 16 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700690
Monday 18 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700697 22700719
Tuesday 19 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700730 22700736
Thursday 21 October 1613Marriage register 1608 to 16398900631
Harlakenden Account Book22700742
Monday 25 October 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1801967
Monday 1 November 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602731
Harlakenden Account Book22700749 22700763 22700768
Saturday 6 November 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602739
Sunday 7 November 1613Baptism register 1609 to 16196602747
Monday 8 November 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001249
Wednesday 10 November 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001254
Monday 15 November 1613Wills3500844
Archdeaconry Act Book1801976 1801979 1801996
Sunday 28 November 1613Freehold Titles31700412
Harlakenden Account Book(22902821)
Monday 29 November 1613Harlakenden Account Book(22902821)
Tuesday 30 November 1613Harlakenden Account Book(22902821)
Friday 1 December 1613Freehold Titles31700416
Harlakenden Account Book(22902821)
Wednesday 6 December 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1802008 1802013 1802020 1802023 1802030
1802034 1802038 1802044 1802049 1802055
1802061 1802069 1802075 1802080 1802083
1802086
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501262
Saturday 23 December 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001259
Thursday 28 December 1613Burial register 1609 to 16198001267