[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1612

1612Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900993)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700503)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600193 23600204 23600222
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000186 24000224 24000245 24000256 24000264
24000275 24000288 24000299
January 1612Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100005
Monday 6 January 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602279
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500772 20500787
Wednesday 8 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401803)
Monday 13 January 1612Marriage register 1608 to 16398900567
Thursday 16 January 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000754
Friday 17 January 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700536 37700542 37700557 37700584 37700591
37700597 37700598 37700608 37700645 37700695
37700726 (38200472) (38602034) (39401877)
Saturday 18 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401516 33401522 33401540 33401566 33401577
33401592 33401601 33401613 33401643 33401677
33401702 (33800709)
Monday 20 January 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801092 1801101 1801106 1801109 1801114
Tuesday 21 January 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900101
Saturday 25 January 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401592)
Monday 27 January 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900056
Wednesday 29 January 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900112
Tuesday 4 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000759
Thursday 6 February 1612Court of Requests19800060
Saturday 8 February 1612Harlakenden Account Book(22902109)
Sunday 9 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000764
Monday 10 February 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801124 1801133 1801149 1801156 1801161
1801166 1801175 1801179 1801187 1801191
1801197 1801200
Tuesday 11 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000772
Wednesday 12 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000777
Thursday 13 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000782
Sunday 16 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000787
Tuesday 18 February 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700896)
Harlakenden Account Book22902109
Monday 24 February 1612Marriage register 1608 to 16398900575
Tuesday 25 February 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000792
March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900180
Sunday 1 March 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602287
Tuesday 3 March 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602295
Thursday 5 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000797
Archdeaconry Act Book1801206 1801213 1801220 1801227 1801230
1801233 1801237 1801244 1801248 1801253
Friday 6 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000802
Monday 9 March 1612Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900931 21900940 21900949 21900958 21900967
21900976 21900985 21900994 21901003
Tuesday 10 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000807
Harlakenden Account Book22700095
Wednesday 18 March 1612Quarter Sessions Rolls20501131
Saturday 21 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900198 22900295
Sunday 22 March 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602303
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34300581)
Tuesday 24 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000815
Harlakenden Account Book22700106 22900309
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22201735)
Wednesday 25 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book(22900309)
Thursday 26 March 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801263 1801274 1801281 1801284 1801293
1801298 1801307 1801315
Harlakenden Account Book22700113
Friday 27 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700124
Sunday 29 March 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602311
Harlakenden Account Book22700139
Monday 30 March 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000820
Harlakenden Account Book22700146
Thursday 2 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700159 22700170 22900232
Friday 3 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700183 22900276
Wednesday 8 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700192
Thursday 9 April 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000825
Monday 13 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602319
Tuesday 14 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book(22900232)
Thursday 16 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602327
Harlakenden Account Book22700202
Friday 17 April 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401753 33401759 33401793 33401803 33401871
(34901204) (34901294)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700798 37700804 37700838 37700854 37700855
37700885 37700896 (38001836)
Sunday 19 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602335
Burial register 1609 to 16198000830
Harlakenden Account Book22700218
Monday 20 April 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801321 1801328 1801332 1801340 1801345
1801352 1801362 1801367
Tuesday 21 April 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700228
Wednesday 22 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602343
Harlakenden Account Book22700238
Thursday 23 April 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000835
Wednesday 29 April 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000840
Friday 1 May 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000848
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700098) (37700584)
Sunday 3 May 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000853
Marriage register 1608 to 16398900583
Saturday 9 May 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700251
Court of Requests19800068 19900005
Sunday 10 May 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602351
Monday 11 May 1612Marriage register 1608 to 16398900591
Wednesday 13 May 1612Harlakenden Account Book22900217
Tuesday 19 May 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000858
Wednesday 20 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401900)
Thursday 21 May 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602359 6602367
Burial register 1609 to 16198000866 8000874
Monday 25 May 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602375
Burial register 1609 to 16198000879
Thursday 28 May 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000884
Archdeaconry Act Book1801377 1801384 1801394 1801402 1801409
1801412 1801415 1801420 1801423 1801428
Saturday 30 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401900 33401906 33401924 33402060 (33500997)
(33501306)
Sunday 31 May 1612Wills3500477
June 1612Chancery Depositions16000679
Monday 1 June 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602383
Burial register 1609 to 16198000892 8000897
Tuesday 2 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000902
Wednesday 3 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000907
Wills3500524
Saturday 6 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000912
Tuesday 9 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000917
Thursday 11 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000922
Archdeaconry Act Book1801434 1801441 1801448 1801455 1801458
1801464 1801469 1801472 1801475
Archdeaconry Cause Books500645
Saturday 13 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000927
Sunday 14 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000932
Tuesday 16 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000937 8000945 8000950
Wednesday 17 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000955
Thursday 18 June 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602392
Freehold Titles31700405
Harlakenden Account Book(22902785)
Sunday 21 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000960 8000965
Freehold Titles31700409
Harlakenden Account Book22902821
Quarter Sessions Rolls20501150
Monday 22 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000973
Wednesday 24 June 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602400
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401924) (33500268)
Sunday 28 June 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700276 22700284
Monday 29 June 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000978
Chancery Depositions16000767
July 1612Harlakenden Account Book22902119 22902133
Thursday 2 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000986
Archdeaconry Act Book1801485 1801494 1801501 1801507 1801510
1801515 1801524 1801527 1801530 1801533
1801538 1801541 1801545 1801548 1801552
1801560
Archdeaconry Cause Books500660 500663
Friday 3 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000994
Saturday 4 July 1612Harlakenden Account Book22902152
Thursday 9 July 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700295
Saturday 11 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001002
Sunday 12 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001010
Tuesday 14 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001015
Thursday 16 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001023
Friday 17 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001028
Saturday 18 July 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001033
Harlakenden Account Book22902185
Saturday 25 July 1612Quarter Sessions Rolls20501167
Wednesday 29 July 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602408
Archdeaconry Act Book1801569 1801578 1801581 1801584 1801591
1801598 1801607 1801614 1801619 1801626
1801633 1801636 1801645 1801650 1801659
Thursday 30 July 1612Archdeaconry Cause Books500683
Sunday 2 August 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602416
Harlakenden Account Book22700302
Monday 3 August 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700309
Friday 7 August 1612Marriage register 1608 to 16398900599
Saturday 8 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001038
Wednesday 12 August 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602424
Burial register 1609 to 16198001043 8001048
Tuesday 18 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001053
Sunday 23 August 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602432
Monday 24 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001058
Tuesday 25 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001063
Sunday 30 August 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001071
Saturday 5 September 1612Commissary Court Visitations300210 300228
Thursday 10 September 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001079
Friday 11 September 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001084
Saturday 12 September 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001089
Sunday 13 September 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602440
Wednesday 23 September 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001097
Tuesday 29 September 1612Exchequer Bills and Answers18700051
Wednesday 30 September 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700265
Thursday 1 October 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37801849)
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500005 23500007 23500015 23500023 23500033
23500042 23500056 23500067 23500077 23500080
23500081 23500092 23500104 23500114 23500124
23500132 23500144 23500188
Saturday 3 October 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001105
Sunday 4 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700316
Monday 5 October 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38202027)
Monday 12 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700323 22700332 22700340
Tuesday 13 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700346 22700355
Wednesday 14 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700361 22700381
Thursday 15 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700391
Saturday 17 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700401
Sunday 18 October 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602448
Harlakenden Account Book22700408
Monday 26 October 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801669 1801678 1801687
Wednesday 28 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22902192
Sunday 1 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001110
Monday 2 November 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700418 22700426
Wednesday 4 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001118
Sunday 8 November 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602456
Burial register 1609 to 16198001123
Monday 9 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001131
Wills3500682
Thursday 12 November 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198001136
Sunday 22 November 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602464
Tuesday 24 November 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700432
Friday 27 November 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700439
Wednesday 7 December 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602472
Archdeaconry Act Book1801693 1801702
Harlakenden Account Book22700446
Monday 12 December 1612Wills3500743
Consistory Court Office Act Book2100557 2100560 2100563 2100572 2100575
2100580
Sunday 25 December 1612Colne Priory extracts(23500023) (23500033) (23500056) (23500081)
Saturday 31 December 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401871)