[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Samuel Diglett (D175)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 18 May 1600Harlakenden Account Book22600991
Thursday 12 April 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601067
Friday 23 May 1606Star Chamber19100242
June 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls20500330
Star Chamber19200034 19200482 19200519
Thursday 10 July 1606Star Chamber19100408
Wednesday 16 July 1606Star Chamber19100826 19100881
Saturday 4 October 1606Star Chamber19100526 19100557
Friday 24 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601668
Tuesday 4 November 1606Star Chamber19100685 19100726
Tuesday 18 November 1606Star Chamber19100617
Tuesday 25 November 1606Star Chamber19201042 19201289 19201653
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19201884 19202544 19202568
Saturday 29 November 1606Star Chamber19203920 19203952 19204009 19204120 19204192
19204308 19204374 19204387 19204503 19204563
19204692 19204724 19204780 19204935 19204970
19204976 19205025 19205034 19205057 19205076
19205144 19205171 19205192 19205209 19205300
19205333 19205361 19205419 19205421 19205476
19205502 19205691 19205719 19300005
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19202617 19202731 19202772 19203027 19203208
19203866
Friday 26 May 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702247 1702250
Friday 16 June 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702302