[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Middleton (M394)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 27 June 1568Baptism register 1560 to 15996501469
Sunday 10 May 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600320
Sunday 1 July 1604Baptism register 1600 to 16056601077
September 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901430
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33101645 ?)
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200832 33201133 33201173 33201206
Saturday 7 January 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300340
Sunday 27 August 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601454
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301278
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301768 33302065
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400049
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401284 33401339
1612Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600204
Wednesday 18 March 1612Quarter Sessions Rolls20501131
Monday 13 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602319
Saturday 30 May 1612Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33401924
Friday 2 October 1612Colne Priory extracts23500144
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500268
Saturday 11 June 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196602955
Burial register 1609 to 16198001397
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201049
Monday 20 November 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603339
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500457 33500997
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501051 33501306
Saturday 5 December 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501482
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600082
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600478
Monday 15 March 1619Quarter Sessions Rolls20501485
Thursday 25 March 1619Baptism register 1609 to 16196604389
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600819
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601309
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700011
Thursday 10 May 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700546
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701285
Monday 19 August 1622Harlakenden Account Book23000423
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601136 23601180
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800264 33800355 33800456 33800740 33800796
Saturday 2 August 1623Burial register 1620 to 16398100558
1624Freehold Titles31900094
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801306
Sunday 20 June 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701674
1625Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601474
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900614 33900665
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33901561
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000032
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006 34001221
Sunday 7 September 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396703095
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301429
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100009
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791 34101151
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101385
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Thursday 3 May 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000765
Wednesday 30 May 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000795
Wednesday 24 October 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000905
Tuesday 28 May 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001058
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201465
Friday 24 October 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102681
Tuesday 4 November 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102689
Monday 17 November 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102697
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301146
Monday 18 December 1647Freehold Titles26200005
Monday 15 April 1650Freehold Titles26300005