[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Stoneley

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43001162 43002238
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901534
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801044
Tuesday 15 November 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200763
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600266
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901395
1507Colne Priory Rental43200650
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300126
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300616
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007 60800291
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700656
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000915
1533Earls Colne Rental44000816
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300320
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400356
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800260
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500130
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100452
Sunday 15 June 1550Colne Priory Extracts46600235
Monday 25 May 1551Colne Priory Extracts46700067
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800325
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500703
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Extracts47300159
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200307
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800550
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900975 65900996
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300479
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700371
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701319
Earls Colne Rental44400864
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900536
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001269
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602460
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500743
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368 22200727
Sunday 23 February 1617Wills3600676
1619Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000944
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901676
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300464 22300575
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400786 22402449
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38802057
1647Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100551
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900425
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901251
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100583
1654Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701366
Wednesday 17 January 1655Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901371
1667Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200583
Friday 3 January 1668Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600249
1678Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201589
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501817 22503823
Wednesday 24 July 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900178
1693Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300989
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201439
1718Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401263
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300119
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402151
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800463
1744Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403626
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600296
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000165 80000170