[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1661

1661Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35901481)
Freehold Titles32100151
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book(23701959)
Chancery Decrees and Orders(18700005)
Chancery Depositions(16900593)
Thursday 3 January 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300062
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200005 35200011 35200019 35200184 35200211
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400005 39400011 39400019 39400051
Friday 4 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70012850)
Saturday 5 January 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000326
Sunday 6 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012855
Monday 7 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012860
Tuesday 8 January 1661Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39301064)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70012865
Thursday 10 January 1661Quarter Sessions Rolls20600748
Saturday 12 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012870
Sunday 13 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012875
Thursday 17 January 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000337
Saturday 19 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012880
Sunday 20 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012885 70012930
Monday 21 January 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000372
Burial register 1616 to 16798300070
Diary of Ralph Josselin70012890
Tuesday 22 January 1661Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7000348)
Saturday 26 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012895
Monday 28 January 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70012890)
Wednesday 30 January 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000348
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70012890) 70012900
Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions(13400005)
Saturday 2 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012905
Sunday 3 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012910
Wednesday 6 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70012915)
Sunday 10 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012915
Thursday 14 February 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000361
Sunday 17 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012925
Monday 18 February 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000383
Wednesday 20 February 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300075
Sunday 24 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012935
Monday 25 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012940
Thursday 28 February 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012945
Friday 1 March 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35201073)
Saturday 2 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012950
Sunday 3 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012955
Tuesday 5 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012960
Thursday 7 March 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300080
Friday 8 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012965
Sunday 10 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012970
Tuesday 12 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012975
Wednesday 13 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70012975)
Friday 15 March 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300085
Diary of Ralph Josselin70012920
Sunday 17 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012980
Thursday 21 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012985
Friday 22 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012990
Sunday 24 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70012995
Wednesday 27 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013000 (70013015)
Saturday 30 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013000)
Sunday 31 March 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013005
Monday 1 April 1661Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7000394)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013010
Wednesday 3 April 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300090
Saturday 6 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013010)
Sunday 7 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013015
Thursday 11 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013020
Saturday 13 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013025
Sunday 14 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013030
Monday 15 April 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300095
Tuesday 16 April 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300103 8300114
Thursday 18 April 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000394
Marriage register 1653 to 16799000754
Sunday 21 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013035
Monday 22 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013040
Tuesday 23 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013040)
Wednesday 24 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013040)
Friday 26 April 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013045
Sunday 28 April 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300119
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013050
Friday 3 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013055
Sunday 5 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013060 (70013065)
Monday 6 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013065)
Tuesday 7 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013065
Wednesday 8 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013065)
Friday 10 May 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300127
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013065)
Saturday 11 May 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300138
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013065)
Sunday 12 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013065) 70013070
Tuesday 14 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013075
Sunday 19 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013080
Tuesday 21 May 1661Harlakenden Account Book(22600298)
Thursday 23 May 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000407
Sunday 26 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013085
Wednesday 29 May 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013090
Thursday 30 May 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300146
Chancery Depositions(16900955)
Friday 31 May 1661Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501936
Sunday 2 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013095
Monday 3 June 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000762
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400750) (39401262)
Tuesday 4 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300154
Wednesday 5 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013100
Assize Indictments(14200034)
Sunday 9 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013105
Monday 10 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300162
Tuesday 11 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300167
Sunday 16 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300172
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013110
Monday 17 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013115
Friday 21 June 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300177 8300185
Saturday 22 June 1661Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7000418) (7002384)
Sunday 23 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013120
Tuesday 25 June 1661Assize Indictments(14200034)
Saturday 29 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013125
Sunday 30 June 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013130
Assize Indictments(14200034)
Monday 1 July 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300196
Wednesday 3 July 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300204
Saturday 6 July 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35200818)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013135
Sunday 7 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013140
Wednesday 10 July 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000431
Saturday 13 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013145
Sunday 14 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013150
Monday 15 July 1661Wills4500005
Assize Indictments(14200034)
Thursday 18 July 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300212
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013155
Sunday 21 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013160
Monday 22 July 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300217
Tuesday 23 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013165
Thursday 25 July 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000770
Sunday 28 July 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013170
Thursday 1 August 1661Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200216 35200222 35200230 35200405 35200453
(35301364)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013175
Friday 2 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013180
Sunday 4 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013185
Tuesday 6 August 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000442
Saturday 10 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013190
Sunday 11 August 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300228
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013195
Monday 12 August 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000453
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35200600)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400219) (39400269)
Saturday 17 August 1661Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400795)
Sunday 18 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013200
Tuesday 20 August 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300236
Thursday 22 August 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300241
Saturday 24 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013205
Sunday 25 August 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013210
Wednesday 28 August 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300249
Sunday 1 September 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013215
Monday 2 September 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300254
Tuesday 3 September 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000778
Sunday 8 September 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013220
Friday 13 September 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000464
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35300316)
Sunday 15 September 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013225
Sunday 22 September 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013230
Saturday 28 September 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013235
Sunday 29 September 1661Wills(4400445)
Harlakenden Account Book(23300355)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70011545) 70013240
Sunday 6 October 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013245
Wednesday 9 October 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000486
Saturday 12 October 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300262
Sunday 13 October 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013250
Wednesday 16 October 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013250)
Thursday 17 October 1661Wills4401933
Sunday 20 October 1661Baptism register 1660 to 16697000475
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013255
Tuesday 22 October 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000786
Wednesday 23 October 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000794
Sunday 27 October 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013260
Sunday 3 November 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300270
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013265
Thursday 7 November 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300278
Sunday 10 November 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013270
Monday 11 November 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300286
Sunday 17 November 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013275
Wednesday 20 November 1661Quarter Sessions Rolls20600760
Saturday 23 November 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013280
Tuesday 1 December 1661Wills(4401933)
Thursday 3 December 1661Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400578) (39400696)
Monday 7 December 1661Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400409)
Tuesday 8 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013285
Thursday 10 December 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300291
Marriage register 1653 to 16799000805
Tuesday 15 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013290
Tuesday 22 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013295
Wednesday 23 December 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300299
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013300
Thursday 24 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin(70021185)
Saturday 26 December 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000816
Tuesday 29 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013305