[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1663

1663Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35901331) (35902497)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800096 23800105 23800126 23800137 23800147
23800157
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200069 24200092 24200110 24200129
Quarter Sessions Rolls20600799
Chancery Depositions(16700711)
Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400189
Tuesday 6 January 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000854
Thursday 8 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013725
Friday 9 January 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9501987
Sunday 11 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013730
Monday 12 January 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300477
Wednesday 14 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013735
Sunday 18 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013740
Monday 19 January 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401652)
Sunday 25 January 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000862
Monday 26 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013745
Friday 30 January 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013750
Chancery Decrees and Orders18700005
Sunday 1 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013755
Saturday 7 February 1663Quarter Sessions Rolls20600790
Monday 9 February 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300482
Saturday 14 February 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502013
Sunday 15 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013760
Wednesday 18 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013760)
Sunday 22 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013765
Monday 23 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013760)
Tuesday 24 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013770
Friday 27 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013760)
Saturday 28 February 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013760) 70013775
Sunday 1 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013760) 70013780
Monday 2 March 1663Quarter Sessions Rolls20600784
Tuesday 3 March 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000870
Thursday 5 March 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300487
Friday 6 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013785
Sunday 8 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013790
Tuesday 10 March 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000686
Burial register 1616 to 16798300492
Sunday 15 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013795
Sunday 22 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013800
Monday 23 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013805
Sunday 29 March 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013810
Tuesday 31 March 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300497
Wednesday 1 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013815
Thursday 2 April 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000740
Friday 3 April 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35301237)
Saturday 4 April 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35300609)
Sunday 5 April 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35300250)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013820
Tuesday 7 April 1663Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7001048)
Sunday 12 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013825
Monday 13 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013830
Tuesday 14 April 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300510
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401584)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013835
Wednesday 15 April 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300505
Wills4500999
Thursday 16 April 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401584)
Friday 17 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013835)
Saturday 18 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013835)
Sunday 19 April 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300515
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013840
Monday 20 April 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300520
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013845
Friday 24 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013845)
Sunday 26 April 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013850
Monday 27 April 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000751
Tuesday 28 April 1663Quarter Sessions Rolls20600805
May 1663Chancery Depositions(16700603)
Sunday 3 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013855
Monday 4 May 1663Wills4501198 4501216
Tuesday 5 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013860
Friday 8 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013865
Sunday 10 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013870
Monday 11 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013875
Wednesday 13 May 1663Chancery Depositions(16700603)
Saturday 16 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013880
Sunday 17 May 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013885
Wednesday 20 May 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401749)
Saturday 23 May 1663Chancery Depositions(16700176)
Sunday 24 May 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300525
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013890
Saturday 30 May 1663Wills4501231
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013895
Chancery Depositions(16700554) (16700711) (16800005)
Thursday 4 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000762
Burial register 1616 to 16798300533
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401262)
Friday 5 June 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502026
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400750)
Sunday 7 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000773
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39402535) (39500281)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013900
Saturday 13 June 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401359)
Sunday 14 June 1663Archdeaconry Act Book(2003275)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013905
Monday 15 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000784
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201146 35201152 35201160 35201415 35201485
35201578 35201599 35201704 35201725 35201829
35201849 35201964 35201986 35202063 35202163
(35600351) (36100508) (36301404)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400871 39400877 39400885 39401084 39401156
39401172 39401262 39401359 39401459 (39701459)
(41200573)
Wednesday 17 June 1663Archdeaconry Act Book2003324
Friday 19 June 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70013905) 70013910
Saturday 20 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000795
Burial register 1616 to 16798300538
Sunday 21 June 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013915
Wednesday 24 June 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000806
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502039
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36001011)
Friday 26 June 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013920
Sunday 28 June 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013925
Sunday 5 July 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013930
Wednesday 8 July 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000817
Friday 10 July 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300543
Sunday 12 July 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013935
Tuesday 14 July 1663Quarter Sessions Rolls20600817 20600823
Wednesday 15 July 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39801173)
Sunday 19 July 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013940
Thursday 23 July 1663Wills6400005
Saturday 25 July 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000828
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013945
Sunday 26 July 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000839
Burial register 1616 to 16798300548
Diary of Ralph Josselin70013950
Monday 27 July 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000878 9000885
Wednesday 29 July 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000850
Thursday 30 July 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35300507)
Saturday 1 August 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000861
Assize Indictments14200054
Sunday 2 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013955
Monday 3 August 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35200405)
Friday 7 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013960
Sunday 9 August 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000872
Monday 10 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013965
Sunday 16 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013970
Tuesday 18 August 1663Freehold Titles26800052
Sunday 23 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013975
Sunday 30 August 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013980
September 1663Chancery Depositions(16700554) (16700711)
Sunday 6 September 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013985
Monday 7 September 1663Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7001035)
Wednesday 9 September 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300553
Sunday 13 September 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000883
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502052
Saturday 19 September 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300558
Sunday 20 September 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013990
Thursday 24 September 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000887
Sunday 27 September 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70013995
Monday 28 September 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697001035 7001048
Tuesday 29 September 1663Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39401652)
Thursday 31 September 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014000
Sunday 4 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014005
Monday 5 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014010
Friday 9 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014015
Saturday 10 October 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000894
Archdeaconry Act Book2003261 2003264
Sunday 11 October 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000895
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014020
Wednesday 14 October 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000902
Friday 16 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014025
Sunday 18 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70014010) 70014030
Monday 19 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014035
Tuesday 20 October 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502065
Thursday 22 October 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000903
Friday 23 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin(70014035) (70014045)
Saturday 24 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014040
Sunday 25 October 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014045
Wednesday 28 October 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300566
Friday 30 October 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000913
Chancery Decrees and Orders(18700005)
November 1663Chancery Depositions(16700554) (16700711)
Sunday 1 November 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300571
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014050
Thursday 5 November 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014055
Sunday 8 November 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014060
Wednesday 11 November 1663Archdeaconry Act Book2003275 2003280 2003287 2003292 2003295
2003302 2003311
Thursday 12 November 1663Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7001083)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014065
Sunday 15 November 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014070
Thursday 19 November 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014075
Sunday 22 November 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000924
Marriage register 1653 to 16799000911
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014080
Thursday 26 November 1663Baptism register 1660 to 1669(7000935)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014085 (70021185)
Saturday 28 November 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300576
Sunday 29 November 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014090
Thursday 1 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014095
Sunday 4 December 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300584
Tuesday 6 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014100
Sunday 11 December 1663Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502078
Tuesday 13 December 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000935
Diary of Ralph Josselin70014105 (70021185)
Monday 19 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014110
Tuesday 20 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014115
Wednesday 21 December 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300592
Sunday 25 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014120
Tuesday 27 December 1663Diary of Ralph Josselin70014125
Thursday 29 December 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000945
Marriage register 1653 to 16799000919
Saturday 31 December 1663Burial register 1616 to 16798300597