[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1718

1718Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901590 23901606 23901620 23901635 23901659
23901675 (23903172)
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401222 24401242 24401263 24401277 24401301
24401315
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000620) (80000660) (80001010)
Friday 10 January 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502852
Tuesday 14 January 1718Quarter Sessions Rolls20700043 20700048 20700059 20700078 20700089
Friday 17 January 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502857
Wednesday 22 January 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502868
Sunday 26 January 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502876
Saturday 1 February 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502881
Wednesday 12 February 1718Removal Orders12100309
Friday 14 February 1718Settlement Certificates12200375
Monday 17 February 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402237
Thursday 20 February 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502886
Sunday 23 February 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402242 7402250
Monday 24 February 1718Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300212
Sunday 2 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402261
Friday 7 March 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(41300073)
Sunday 9 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402280
Monday 10 March 1718Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201238
Saturday 15 March 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400126 9400130
Sunday 16 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402269
Tuesday 18 March 1718Wills5700710
Sunday 23 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402291
Monday 24 March 1718Settlement Certificates12200385
Tuesday 25 March 1718Settlement Certificates12200397 12200407
Wednesday 26 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402296
Sunday 30 March 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402304
Tuesday 1 April 1718Archdeaconry Visitations101657
Thursday 3 April 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502891
Saturday 5 April 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402315
Monday 21 April 1718Wills5700806 6400856
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300005 36300014 36300022 36300025 36300060
36300092 36300146 36300206 36300242 36300258
(37000062)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300005 41300014 41300042 41300073 41300110
41300119 41300149 41300213 41300243 41300342
41300350 41300519 41300529 41300534 41300545
41300558 41300570 41300576 41300582 (41800463)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000315)
Sunday 27 April 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402323
Sunday 4 May 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402331 7402339
Tuesday 6 May 1718Freehold Titles29700005
Monday 12 May 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502896
Wednesday 14 May 1718Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300303
Sunday 18 May 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402347 7402358
Monday 19 May 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502901
Saturday 24 May 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600597
Tuesday 27 May 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36300284)
Thursday 29 May 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502909
Sunday 1 June 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402372 7402383
Wednesday 4 June 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502917
Sunday 8 June 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402394 7402405
Monday 9 June 1718Apprenticeship Indentures11801706
Monday 16 June 1718Wills5700306 6400867
Wednesday 18 June 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502922
Thursday 3 July 1718Marriage register 1700 to 17299200573
Sunday 6 July 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402416 7402424
Sunday 13 July 1718Marriage register 1700 to 17299200581
Sunday 20 July 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402435 7402459 7402470
Tuesday 22 July 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502927
Sunday 27 July 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402448
Tuesday 29 July 1718Quarter Sessions Rolls(20700113)
Thursday 31 July 1718Wills(6200094)
Sunday 10 August 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402481
Monday 11 August 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402492
Tuesday 19 August 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36300316)
Friday 29 August 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402503
September 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402511
Monday 1 September 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600465
Sunday 14 September 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402522
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601627
Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400116
Friday 26 September 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600872)
Saturday 27 September 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(42600872)
October 1718Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200058
Wednesday 1 October 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601622
Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400111
Monday 6 October 1718Archdeaconry Visitations101663
Tuesday 7 October 1718Wills5700816
Quarter Sessions Rolls20700110 20700113
Thursday 9 October 1718Marriage register 1700 to 17299200589
Sunday 26 October 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502932
Monday 27 October 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502937
Wednesday 29 October 1718Wills6400878
Saturday 1 November 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502942
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500379 9600558
Monday 10 November 1718Burial register 1700 to 17198502950
Tuesday 18 November 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400121
Tuesday 7 December 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402530
Saturday 18 December 1718Settlement Certificates12200416
Tuesday 28 December 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402541