[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Brays

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000811 55000937
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900614
Saturday 13 October 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400554
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100358
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100414
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300572
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900579
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500404
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900238 63900352
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000360 64000506 64000576
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900126
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400305 65400340 65400552 65400570
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500270
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600261
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700606
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701303
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001607
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602589
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200244
1620Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001014
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000220
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38002118
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002622
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401094
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401724
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100220
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800716
1657Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101781
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201904
1659Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102166
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301874
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500940
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200659
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600715
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22504231
1693Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301006 24301020
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201502
1712Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400710
Tuesday 8 April 1712Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000370
1714Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400876
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100285
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600189
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000885