[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 449e

Plot 449e is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100141
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100596
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200519 57200910
1440Colne Priory Rental43100861
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500232
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700464
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701755
Wednesday 30 March 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500584
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300055
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400143
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53602123
Sunday 15 June 1550Colne Priory Extracts46600057
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700416
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300317
Monday 22 May 1559Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900006 53900026
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201017
Sunday 31 December 1585Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53903101
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700890 44700903
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500888
Saturday 3 November 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100344 33100393
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029 33101393
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33102149 33102336
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201258
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200337
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600485
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500782
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602700
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602029
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300559 22302197 22302249
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100669
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400419 22400427 22402615
1650Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700884 23700939 23700957
Friday 17 May 1650Wills4300105
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800317
Monday 30 June 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009415
Wednesday 25 November 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010620
Saturday 23 January 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70010795
Tuesday 4 January 1659Diary of Ralph Josselin70011485
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500456 22501520 22502745
1683Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801595
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100453
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801088 35801586
Tuesday 31 March 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900386
1713Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400734
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000691
1714Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901286
Monday 31 May 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200344
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401171
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200717
Friday 14 April 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300643
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000460
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000765 80000790