[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 237a

Plot 237a is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600072
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401611
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700870
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600317
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000086
1507Colne Priory Rental43200741
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300319
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500134
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600118
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100173
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500427 61500462
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900075
1533Earls Colne Rental44000023 44000377
Sunday 25 March 1537Freehold Titles50100005
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112 45600369
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122 45700373
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400853 43401180 43401196 43402854 43402869
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601636 53601772
Sunday 15 June 1550Colne Priory Extracts46600091 46600151
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500319
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200012
1565Chancery Depositions15200136
Thursday 24 May 1565Chancery Depositions15200049
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900941
Monday 4 June 1571Wills2700005
Monday 3 May 1574Freehold Titles50300005
Friday 21 August 1584Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902828
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300012
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500863
Saturday 25 January 1589Wills3000149
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400020
Friday 9 February 1593Freehold Titles52000005
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100031
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700148 44700150 44700155 44700160 44700187
44700195 44700200
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501198
Sunday 8 April 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601034
Tuesday 18 September 1604Harlakenden Account Book22900767
Friday 19 October 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601144
Friday 2 November 1604Harlakenden Account Book22601176 22601188
Wednesday 3 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901130
Wednesday 1 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601640
Sunday 12 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601812
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500319
Wednesday 11 April 1610Harlakenden Account Book22602468
Tuesday 24 September 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400884
Colne Priory extracts23400042
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201233 22201247
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33602347
Friday 22 October 1619Harlakenden Account Book23000115
Wednesday 18 October 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000149
Monday 24 May 1624Harlakenden Account Book22801459
Saturday 4 June 1625Harlakenden Account Book22801826
Monday 27 November 1626Harlakenden Account Book22802279
Friday 23 May 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802912
Saturday 23 May 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803223
Thursday 26 November 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803367
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301325 22301338
Saturday 30 October 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803738
Tuesday 12 April 1631Harlakenden Account Book22803893
Monday 23 May 1631Harlakenden Account Book22803919
Friday 25 November 1631Harlakenden Account Book23200005
Saturday 26 November 1631Harlakenden Account Book23200023
Tuesday 22 May 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200193
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
Saturday 29 September 1632Harlakenden Account Book23001295
Friday 24 May 1633Harlakenden Account Book23200550
Monday 14 October 1633Harlakenden Account Book23200601
Monday 20 October 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200789
Wednesday 25 March 1635Harlakenden Account Book23200872
Saturday 28 November 1635Harlakenden Account Book23200994
Friday 25 March 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201058 23201071
September 1636Harlakenden Account Book23201190 23201203
Tuesday 23 May 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201308
Wednesday 15 November 1637Harlakenden Account Book23201421 23201441
Sunday 25 March 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201612 23201636
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403063
Saturday 29 September 1638Harlakenden Account Book23201784 23201802
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402387 34402445
Monday 25 March 1639Harlakenden Account Book23201982 23201997
Sunday 29 September 1639Harlakenden Account Book23202108 23202126
Wednesday 25 March 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202253 23202271
Tuesday 29 September 1640Harlakenden Account Book23202408 23202426
Thursday 23 July 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601843
Tuesday 23 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004845
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801526
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000512
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 20 March 1683Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800267 35800576
Wednesday 22 October 1684Chancery Depositions17100005
Tuesday 26 March 1689Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900160
Tuesday 9 June 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900772
Wednesday 22 November 1693Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901157
Thursday 22 April 1697Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901697
Wednesday 21 March 1700Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902017
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201119
Friday 3 April 1730Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500941
1733Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902770
Thursday 28 June 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600762
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000010
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000715