[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1601

1601Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900993)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37600493)
Quarter Sessions Bundles(20900222) (20900237) (20900252) (20900287) (20900303)
(20900340) (20900356) (20900446)
Quarter Sessions Order Book(21300365)
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20500035)
Thursday 8 January 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401129 20401133
Sunday 11 January 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600221
Wednesday 14 January 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700208 1700215 1700222 1700239 1700242
1700249
Sunday 18 January 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600229
Monday 19 January 1601Muster Rolls: Exchequer13100035
Sunday 1 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600237
Sunday 8 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600245
Monday 16 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls(20401220)
Tuesday 17 February 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700260 1700269 1700283 1700296
Thursday 19 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600253
Sunday 22 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600264
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401215 20401220
Tuesday 10 March 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700310 1700318
Wednesday 11 March 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401889
Thursday 12 March 1601Assize Indictments14000460
Sunday 15 March 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600272
Saturday 21 March 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600280
Wednesday 25 March 1601Wills(3300178)
Sunday 29 March 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600288
Tuesday 31 March 1601Archdeaconry Visitations100371 100393 100396
Archdeaconry Cause Books500180
Wednesday 1 April 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401914
Monday 13 April 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600296 6600304
Tuesday 14 April 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600312
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37300303) 67201383 67201391 67201450 67201540
67201592 67201593 67201663 67201669 67201678
67201685 67201690 67201701 67201711 67201737
67201765 67201770 67201822 67201848 67201849
67201852
Earls Colne Extracts49400005 49400007 49400008 49400058 49400078
49400084 49400097 49400110 49400116 49400124
49400129 49400135 49400141 49400148 49400152
49400160 49400172 49400181 49400192 49400200
49400208 49400222 49400252 49400259
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33100201) (33101256) (33401643) (33401803) 54100928
54100963 54100969 54101002 54101030 54101071
54101100 54101110
Thursday 23 April 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401187 20401200 20401206
Friday 24 April 1601Archdeaconry Cause Books500191
Wednesday 29 April 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700328 1700334 1700342
Wednesday 6 May 1601Assize Indictments(14000470)
Sunday 10 May 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600320 6600328
Wednesday 13 May 1601Marriage register 1600 to 16058900069
Thursday 14 May 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600336
Sunday 14 June 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600344
Monday 15 June 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700353
Archdeaconry Cause Books500196
Sunday 21 June 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600352
Thursday 25 June 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401948
Sunday 28 June 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600360
Thursday 2 July 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401929
Monday 6 July 1601Archdeaconry Cause Books(500196)
Thursday 9 July 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700362
Thursday 23 July 1601Assize Indictments14000466 14000470
Wednesday 29 July 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600368
Friday 31 July 1601Archdeaconry Cause Books500208
Sunday 23 August 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20500005
Sunday 30 August 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600376
Tuesday 8 September 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700371
Archdeaconry Cause Books500228
Tuesday 29 September 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67201252)
Earls Colne Extracts(49400124)
Tuesday 6 October 1601Archdeaconry Cause Books500245
Wednesday 7 October 1601Marriage register 1600 to 16058900077
Sunday 25 October 1601Marriage register 1600 to 16058900085
Sunday 1 November 1601Earls Colne Extracts(49400135)
Sunday 15 November 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600384
Tuesday 17 November 1601Freehold Titles(32301315)
Chancery Decrees and Orders18500005
Thursday 19 November 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700379
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700389 1700401
Archdeaconry Visitations100405
Saturday 10 December 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600392