[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1606

Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33101029) (33101393)
Wednesday 22 January 1606Archdeaconry Cause Books500441
Saturday 8 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700726)
Tuesday 18 February 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701362 1701371
Archdeaconry Cause Books500451
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301033 37301040 37301097 37301171 37301207
37301208 37301318 37301319 37301327 37301335
37301349 37301441 37301475 37301514 37301569
37301609 37301645 37301675 37301700 (37500319)
(37500485) (37501063) (37600513) (38502502) (39000021)
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100838 33100844 33100875 33100902 33100909
33100944 33100945 33101026 33101029 33101256
33101308 33101357 33101389 33101393 33101479
(34001255)
Monday 24 February 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601424
Tuesday 25 February 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601438
March 1606Archdeaconry Act Book(1701698)
Thursday 6 March 1606Archdeaconry Cause Books500464
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500275 20500294
Friday 7 March 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601455
Friday 14 March 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701380 1701394
Friday 21 March 1606Wills3400005
Monday 24 March 1606Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22200092)
Saturday 29 March 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601464
Tuesday 1 April 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37700645)
Star Chamber(19100242)
Wednesday 2 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601474
Friday 4 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901404
Saturday 5 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901410
Sunday 6 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601481
Tuesday 8 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601493 22601503 22601510
Sunday 13 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601517
Friday 18 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901417
Saturday 19 April 1606Wills3400304
Tuesday 22 April 1606Archdeaconry Act Book(1701428) (1701435)
Harlakenden Account Book22601527
Wednesday 23 April 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701399 1701402
Thursday 24 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601537
Wednesday 30 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601544
May 1606Star Chamber(19100881) (19100916) (19200005)
Thursday 1 May 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601552
Star Chamber(19100242) (19100685) (19200054) (19201042) (19201289)
(19202544) (19203866) (19204711) (19204987) (19205448)
(19205741)
Monday 5 May 1606Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100278)
Tuesday 6 May 1606Wills3400101
Archdeaconry Act Book1701408 1701413 1701423 1701428 1701435
1701442 1701445 1701448 1701453 1701456
Wednesday 7 May 1606Consistory Court Office Act Book2100278
Monday 12 May 1606Star Chamber(19201042)
Wednesday 14 May 1606Star Chamber(19201042) (19202544) (19203866)
Thursday 15 May 1606Star Chamber(19100826) (19201042) (19202544) (19203866)
Friday 16 May 1606Star Chamber(19100242) (19100826) (19201042) (19202544) (19203866)
Saturday 17 May 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls(20500330)
Court of Wards(20000102)
Star Chamber(19100242) (19100408) (19100526) (19100557) (19100617)
(19100685) (19100826) (19200099) (19200128) (19200147)
(19200159) (19200167) (19200204) (19200482) (19200519)
(19201042) (19201653) (19202544) (19202617) (19203866)
(19204120) (19204137) (19204629) (19204734) (19204935)
(19204970) (19205025) (19205057) (19205076) (19205093)
(19205115) (19205164) (19205476) (19205502) (19205510)
(19205528) (19205541) (19205549) (19205719) (19205758)
(19205806) (19205812)
Sunday 18 May 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls(20500330)
Star Chamber(19100242) (19100408) (19100557) (19100617) (19200482)
(19201042) (19201653) (19201884) (19202544) (19203866)
(19204192) (19204935) (19205719)
Monday 19 May 1606Star Chamber(19100617) (19200268) (19200549) (19201042) (19201653)
(19201884) (19202544) (19202623) (19202698) (19202704)
(19203027) (19203208) (19203866) (19203920) (19204009)
(19204192) (19204413) (19204591) (19204663) (19204758)
(19204796) (19205234) (19205567) (19205769) (19205784)
(19205833) (19205852) (19205862)
Tuesday 20 May 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22900112)
Friday 23 May 1606Star Chamber19100242
Monday 26 May 1606Court of Wards20000102
Friday 30 May 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701462 1701467 1701476 1701481 1701484
June 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls20500330
Star Chamber19200034 19200054 19200073 19200099 19200111
19200128 19200147 19200159 19200167 19200182
19200204 19200212 19200224 19200247 19200268
19200277 19200306 19200326 19200355 19200387
19200414 19200448 19200482 19200487 19200502
19200519 19200549 19200564 19200569 19200581
19200588 19200614
Wednesday 4 June 1606Court of Wards20000223
Saturday 7 June 1606Star Chamber(19201884)
Sunday 8 June 1606Star Chamber(19201884)
Thursday 12 June 1606Star Chamber(19201884)
Monday 16 June 1606Star Chamber(19202544) (19203866)
Tuesday 24 June 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22600093)
Thursday 26 June 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701493
Monday 30 June 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33101508)
Thursday 10 July 1606Star Chamber19100408
Tuesday 15 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601564
King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800029
Wednesday 16 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601571
Star Chamber19100826 19100881 19100916 19200005
Friday 18 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601587
Wednesday 23 July 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701499
Friday 25 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601594
Saturday 26 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22601594)
Sunday 27 July 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601581 (22601594)
Saturday 2 August 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601621
Sunday 3 August 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601614
Wednesday 6 August 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22601621)
Sunday 24 August 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22601621)
Thursday 28 August 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33102114)
September 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22602153) 22901424 22901430
Wednesday 3 September 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701505
Saturday 13 September 1606Consistory Court Office Act Book2100286 2100293 2100299 2100305 2100313
2100319 2100328 2100337 2100344
Thursday 25 September 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701511
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400005 37400012 37400036 37400044 37400076
37400114 37400115 37400265 37400273 37400278
37400281 37400282 37400319 37400360 37400405
37400465 37400518 37400584 37400658 37400671
37400672 (37500432) (37700190)
Sunday 28 September 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901436
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101508 33101514 33101559 33101600 33101607
33101644 33101645 33101762 33101763 33101812
33101860 33101874 33101946 33101989 33102029
33102072 33102114 33102149 33102336 (33201258)
(33300033) (33300135) (33400517) (33401196)
Harlakenden Account Book(22601621)
Wednesday 1 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601640 22901444
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500382 20500406
Assize Indictments(14000530)
King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13800029)
Thursday 2 October 1606King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13800029)
Saturday 4 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901451
Star Chamber19100449 19100459 19100469 19100490 19100505
19100526 19100557 19100564
Monday 6 October 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37301700)
Wednesday 8 October 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701517
Friday 10 October 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37400273)
Harlakenden Account Book22601658
Saturday 11 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901457
Sunday 19 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601678
Wednesday 22 October 1606Archdeaconry Visitations100518
Friday 24 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601668
Monday 27 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book(22601678)
Wednesday 29 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22901466 22901476
Monday 3 November 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701523 1701528 1701534 1701542 1701548
1701554 1701559 1701565 1701573 1701578
1701584
Tuesday 4 November 1606Star Chamber19100685 19100726 19100751
Saturday 15 November 1606Star Chamber(19100685)
Tuesday 18 November 1606Star Chamber19100617
Tuesday 25 November 1606Star Chamber [noted in calendar of assize indictments]14000552
Star Chamber19201042 19201289 19201303 19201653
Wednesday 26 November 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls20500463
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19201884 19202544 19202568 19202580
Saturday 29 November 1606Star Chamber19203867 19203870 19203882 19203920 19203935
19203952 19203966 19204009 19204064 19204067
19204070 19204077 19204091 19204120 19204125
19204127 19204137 19204139 19204192 19204199
19204227 19204254 19204271 19204308 19204325
19204374 19204387 19204389 19204391 19204394
19204397 19204413 19204415 19204417 19204426
19204445 19204459 19204503 19204523 19204563
19204566 19204591 19204594 19204602 19204617
19204629 19204636 19204638 19204663 19204665
19204672 19204679 19204681 19204683 19204685
19204692 19204694 19204697 19204711 19204724
19204734 19204739 19204741 19204758 19204760
19204771 19204773 19204780 19204783 19204786
19204796 19204797 19204818 19204820 19204829
19204831 19204838 19204851 19204860 19204881
19204884 19204889 19204908 19204910 19204935
19204937 19204970 19204973 19204976 19204987
19204998 19205025 19205034 19205057 19205076
19205093 19205115 19205144 19205164 19205171
19205192 19205209 19205234 19205239 19205267
19205280 19205300 19205333 19205361 19205419
19205421 19205427 19205448 19205455 19205476
19205481 19205483 19205502 19205510 19205512
19205517 19205528 19205535 19205541 19205549
19205567 19205572 19205583 19205598 19205617
19205644 19205660 19205691 19205719 19205722
19205741 19205750 19205758 19205763 19205765
19205769 19205772 19205778 19205784 19205789
19205794 19205799 19205801 19205806 19205808
19205812 19205833 19205838 19205840 19205842
19205852 19205862 19300005
Friday 3 December 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls20500442
Saturday 4 December 1606Archdeaconry Act Book1701591 1701596 1701604 1701610 1701616
1701624
Wednesday 8 December 1606Freehold Titles32300435 32300440 32300495 32301612
Sunday 19 December 1606Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100337)
Sunday 26 December 1606Assize Indictments(14000580)
Friday 31 December 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33301496)