[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1607

1607Wills3400562
Archdeaconry Act Book(1701698)
Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900650)
Freehold Titles32300544 32300598 (32600304)
Harlakenden Account Book22600093 22600159 22600187
Assize Indictments14000530 14000568
January 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601699
Friday 9 January 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500457
Thursday 15 January 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37800878)
Friday 16 January 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901483
Saturday 17 January 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901493
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19202591 19202597 19202617 19202623 19202640
19202663 19202672 19202681 19202698 19202704
19202722 19202731 19202742 19202754 19202757
19202772 19202774 19202781 19202788 19202790
19202796 19202803 19202809 19202812 19202814
19202816 19202827 19202834 19202836 19202838
19202840 19202842 19202849 19202854 19202859
19202865 19203027 19203208 19203866
Tuesday 20 January 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701630 1701639 1701645
Tuesday 27 January 1607Chancery Depositions15900123
Thursday 5 February 1607Wills3301707
Friday 6 February 1607Wills3400340
Saturday 7 February 1607Chancery Depositions15900441
Wednesday 11 February 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701654 1701663 1701668 1701676 1701679
1701688 1701698 1701716
Archdeaconry Cause Books500477
Thursday 19 February 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33300191)
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500475 20500495
Saturday 21 February 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601715 22901500
Tuesday 24 February 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22601699)
Wednesday 25 February 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601722
Saturday 28 February 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37601392)
Sunday 1 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901530
Wednesday 4 March 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701722 1701731 1701735 1701740 1701745
1701754 1701757 1701762
Saturday 7 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22902751
Sunday 15 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901540
Monday 16 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22901500)
Tuesday 17 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901548
Saturday 28 March 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701766 1701769 1701774
Monday 30 March 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601730 22601742 22601747 (22602153)
Saturday 4 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22901500)
Sunday 5 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901557
Monday 6 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601758
Tuesday 7 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601765 22601777 22601785
Friday 10 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22601785)
Sunday 12 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22601785) 22601801 22601812 22601820
Monday 13 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601835 22601843
Wednesday 22 April 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701780 1701783
Archdeaconry Visitations100534
Monday 18 May 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701789 1701794 1701799 1701804 1701810
1701814 1701817 1701820 1701823 1701831
Sunday 31 May 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22901500) 22901568
Wednesday 10 June 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701836 1701841
Sunday 14 June 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22901500)
Friday 19 June 1607Harlakenden Account Book22600010
Tuesday 30 June 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701850
July 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601849
Saturday 18 July 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22901568)
Tuesday 21 July 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601862 22601881
Thursday 23 July 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601891 22601899
Wednesday 29 July 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701856 1701864 1701872
Harlakenden Account Book22601908
Thursday 30 July 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601915
Monday 3 August 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601922
Thursday 20 August 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500535
Sunday 23 August 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37401149)
September 1607Freehold Titles31900043
Thursday 3 September 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701878 1701888
Saturday 5 September 1607Freehold Titles24600005
Sunday 13 September 1607Consistory Court Office Act Book2100361
Wednesday 16 September 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200005 33200011 33200026 33200147 33200159
(33401613)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37401180)
Harlakenden Account Book(22600010)
Friday 18 September 1607Commissary Court Visitations300190
Saturday 19 September 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601932
Sunday 20 September 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601939 22601945 22601952
Tuesday 22 September 1607Commissary Court Visitations(300190)
Thursday 24 September 1607Freehold Titles32600316 32700005 (32700146)
Thursday 1 October 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500507
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400675 37400682 37400728 37400760 37400808
37400809 37400939 37400947 37400950 37400956
37400959 37400962 37400968 37400974 37400977
37400982 37400985 37400988 37400996 37400997
37401000 37401001 37401004 37401020 37401026
37401032 37401033 37401064 37401118 37401149
37401180 37401205 37401216 (37501235) (37601182)
(37700695)
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200164 33200170 33200192 33200238 33200282
33200283 33200407 33200413 33200416 33200419
33200422 33200429 33200437 33200448 33200458
33200468 33200473 33200479 33200489 33200502
33200503 33200546 33200560 33200645 33200682
33200709 33200729 33200780 33200781 (33300978)
(33900909) (34401079)
Sunday 4 October 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901579 22901594 22901612
Wednesday 7 October 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701902 1701912 1701918 1701921 1701929
Wednesday 14 October 1607Wills3400572
Archdeaconry Visitations100560
Tuesday 20 October 1607Freehold Titles32600293 32600304
Wednesday 28 October 1607Harlakenden Account Book22601965
Thursday 29 October 1607Archdeaconry Act Book1701935
Friday 6 November 1607Consistory Court Office Act Book2100375
Saturday 21 November 1607Chancery Decrees and Orders18200532 (18200554)
Monday 23 November 1607Chancery Decrees and Orders18200554
Tuesday 24 November 1607Court of Requests(19700250)
Monday 30 November 1607Chancery Depositions(16000679)
Thursday 1 December 1607Harlakenden Account Book(22601965)
Saturday 3 December 1607Consistory Court Office Act Book2100380
Saturday 24 December 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37500432)
Monday 26 December 1607Assize Indictments(14000659)