[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1600

1600Tenths of Colne Priory(67500005)
Freehold Titles52400472
Quarter Sessions Order Book(21300365)
Chancery Depositions17600311 17600319 17600322 17600330 17600340
17600348 17600356 17600378 17600385 17600392
17600414
Monday 7 January 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900005
Monday 28 January 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900013
Friday 1 February 1600Chancery Depositions(17600691) 17601025 17601031 17601035 17601060
17601074 17601078
Sunday 10 February 1600Chancery Decrees and Orders18400331
Monday 11 February 1600Chancery Depositions(17600691) 17601081 17601091 17601095 17601102
17601109 17601115
Friday 15 February 1600Wills3300005
Chancery Depositions17600276 17600281 17600287 17600291 17600293
17600299 17600307
Monday 18 February 1600Chancery Depositions(17600079)
Monday 25 February 1600Chancery Depositions(17600079)
Friday 29 February 1600Chancery Depositions(17600079) 17600214 17600216 17600226 17600230
17600246 17600251 17600273
Saturday 1 March 1600Assize Indictments(14000391)
Monday 3 March 1600Chancery Depositions17600178 17600180 17600187 17600191 17600200
17600205 17600211
Thursday 6 March 1600Assize Indictments14000367 14000370
Monday 10 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600013
Monday 17 March 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400866 20400891
Thursday 20 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600005
Monday 24 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600021 6600029
Wednesday 26 March 1600Archdeaconry Visitations100303
Saturday 29 March 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600037
Sunday 30 March 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400829
Assize Indictments(14000441)
Chancery Depositions(17600079)
Monday 7 April 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900021
Wednesday 16 April 1600Chancery Depositions15800005
Thursday 17 April 1600Chancery Depositions(17600378) 17600417 17600442
Friday 18 April 1600Chancery Depositions(17600378) 17600447 17600465 17600491 17600494
17600506
Sunday 20 April 1600Chancery Depositions(17500820)
Monday 21 April 1600Chancery Depositions17500941 17500957 17500961 17500963 17501002
17501008
Saturday 26 April 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700007 1700015 1700026 1700034
Chancery Depositions17600130 17600134 17600157 17600161 17600163
17600168 17600175
Wednesday 30 April 1600Court of Requests19700040
Thursday 1 May 1600Chancery Depositions(17600079)
Saturday 3 May 1600Chancery Depositions(15900676) 17600082 17600084 17600090 17600107
17600118 17600123 17600127
Monday 12 May 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600045
Thursday 15 May 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700043
Sunday 18 May 1600Harlakenden Account Book22600991
Monday 26 May 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900029
Wednesday 4 June 1600Archdeaconry Act Book(1700043) 1700073 1700087
Saturday 7 June 1600Chancery Depositions15700338
Sunday 22 June 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600053 6600061
Thursday 26 June 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700093 1700100
Friday 27 June 1600Harlakenden Account Book(22900056)
Monday 30 June 1600Assize Indictments14000388 14000391 14000417 14000426 14000438
14000441
Thursday 3 July 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900037
Sunday 6 July 1600Freehold Titles(32300364)
Sunday 13 July 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400906
Muster Rolls: Exchequer13100028
Tuesday 15 July 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600069
Archdeaconry Act Book1700110 1700113
Thursday 17 July 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400953 20400984
Friday 18 July 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401053
Sunday 3 August 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400931
Wednesday 6 August 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700119 1700127
Friday 8 August 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401096
Sunday 17 August 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600077
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37601328) 67200762 67200769 67200855 67200943
67200983 67200984 67201054 67201060 67201067
67201074 67201081 67201097 67201106 67201112
67201117 67201125 67201186 67201252 67201313
67201381 67201382
Tuesday 2 September 1600Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700183) 54100900 54100921
Thursday 11 September 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700141
Saturday 13 September 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600085
Monday 15 September 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600093 6600101
Tuesday 16 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401012
Sunday 21 September 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600109
Tuesday 23 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400897
Thursday 25 September 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600117
Quarter Sessions Rolls20401150
Monday 29 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls(20400906) (20401220)
Court of Requests(19700040)
Tuesday 30 September 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700150
Archdeaconry Visitations100338 100357 100358
Archdeaconry Cause Books500163
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20400931)
Thursday 2 October 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600125
Tuesday 7 October 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600133
Marriage register 1600 to 16058900045
Sunday 19 October 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600141
Quarter Sessions Rolls20401175
Thursday 23 October 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900053
Sunday 26 October 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600149 6600157
Wednesday 29 October 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700159 1700165 1700173 1700176 1700179
1700187 1700193
Archdeaconry Cause Books500171
Thursday 30 October 1600Chancery Depositions15700463 15700473
Sunday 16 November 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600165 6600173
Monday 17 November 1600Marriage register 1600 to 16058900061
Freehold Titles(32301315)
Sunday 30 November 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600181
Sunday 5 December 1600Archdeaconry Act Book1700202
Sunday 12 December 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600205
Tuesday 14 December 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600189 6600197
Sunday 19 December 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600213
Wednesday 22 December 1600Wills3300178
Saturday 25 December 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls(20401220)