[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1605

1605Chancery Depositions15800057
Court of Wards(20100005)
January 1605Wills3302002
Chancery Depositions(16000767)
Tuesday 1 January 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601243
Archdeaconry Act Book(1701149)
Wednesday 2 January 1605Star Chamber(19100049)
Sunday 6 January 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601251
Monday 7 January 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601209
Sunday 13 January 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601259
Monday 14 January 1605Marriage register 1600 to 16058900317
Thursday 17 January 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601226
Friday 18 January 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701135 1701138 1701143 1701149
Thursday 24 January 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601267
Star Chamber(19100049) (19100068) (19100114) (19100129)
Friday 25 January 1605Star Chamber(19100049)
Monday 28 January 1605Wills3302033
Court of Wards20000312
Sunday 3 February 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601275 6601283
Court of Wards20000357
Monday 4 February 1605Court of Wards20000408
Tuesday 5 February 1605Court of Wards19900095 19900103 19900112 19900124 19900132
19900141 19900150 19900161
Wednesday 6 February 1605Court of Wards19900170 19900173 19900181 19900188 19900191
19900199 19900206 19900209 19900217 19900229
19900244 19900268
Sunday 10 February 1605Star Chamber19100049
Tuesday 12 February 1605Court of Wards(20000357) (20000408)
Thursday 28 February 1605Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37800654)
Friday 1 March 1605Wills3302017
Sunday 3 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601291 6601299
Sunday 10 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601307 6601315
Thursday 14 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601323
King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800017
Wednesday 20 March 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701160 1701175
Sunday 24 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601331
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38302056)
Wednesday 27 March 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book2100166 2100169 2100175 2100181 2100191
2100197 2100219 2100228
April 1605Freehold Titles31900005
Tuesday 2 April 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601339 6601347 6601358
Archdeaconry Act Book(1701200)
Harlakenden Account Book22601237
Friday 5 April 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901055
Saturday 6 April 1605Wills3302096
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33100755) (33100814)
Wednesday 10 April 1605Harlakenden Account Book(22900056)
Thursday 11 April 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601247
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500192
Friday 12 April 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601254
Sunday 14 April 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601263 22601276
Wednesday 17 April 1605Wills(3302096)
Archdeaconry Act Book1701181 1701186 1701187 1701190 1701200
1701212
Tuesday 23 April 1605Star Chamber19100055
Friday 26 April 1605Star Chamber19100060 19100068 19100077 19100087 19100092
19100100 19100106
Monday 29 April 1605Star Chamber19100109 19100114 19100129 19100135 19100137
19100141 19100147
Thursday 9 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33100721)
Wednesday 15 May 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701217 1701222 1701227
Archdeaconry Cause Books500265 500276 500282 500337 500349
Thursday 16 May 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901067
Saturday 18 May 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901076
Tuesday 21 May 1605Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37301609) (37800350)
Harlakenden Account Book22901085
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100444 33100448 33100479 33100542 33100549
33100578 33100579 33100660 33100663 33100666
33100672 33100678 33100679 33100682 33100683
33100686 33100691 33100701 33100721 33100755
33100801 33100814 (33101389) (33101763) (33101812)
Harlakenden Account Book22901091
Monday 27 May 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901097
Sunday 2 June 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901106
Monday 3 June 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901112
Wednesday 5 June 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701235
Archdeaconry Cause Books500290 500301 500312
Monday 24 June 1605Archdeaconry Act Book(1701217)
Friday 28 June 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100197) (2100219) 2100245 2100260
Saturday 29 June 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901123
Monday 1 July 1605Wills(3300948)
Wednesday 3 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901130
Thursday 4 July 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701241 1701244 1701249
Saturday 6 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901139 22901146
Thursday 11 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901154
Sunday 14 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book(22901204)
Monday 15 July 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601282
Friday 26 July 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701253 1701258 1701269
Archdeaconry Cause Books500359 500370 500381
Saturday 27 July 1605Archdeaconry Act Book(1701258)
Harlakenden Account Book22901171
Sunday 4 August 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901183
Wednesday 7 August 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901191
Thursday 22 August 1605Wills4000108
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500226
Sunday 25 August 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901204
Wednesday 28 August 1605Harlakenden Account Book(22901204)
September 1605Freehold Titles31900015 31900035
Chancery Depositions(16600607) (16600677) (16700005)
Star Chamber(19202544) (19203866)
Wednesday 4 September 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701281 1701286 1701289 1701292 1701295
Saturday 7 September 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100228)
Friday 13 September 1605Quarter Sessions Rolls20500198
Thursday 19 September 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book2100271 2100273
Tuesday 24 September 1605Quarter Sessions Rolls20500212
Wednesday 25 September 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701309 1701319
Sunday 29 September 1605Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100286)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37300847)
Harlakenden Account Book22901218
Star Chamber(19201289) (19201653) (19202544) (19203866)
Monday 30 September 1605Chancery Decrees and Orders(18700005)
Chancery Depositions(16600317)
Star Chamber(19201289)
October 1605Star Chamber(19202544) (19203866)
Thursday 3 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901226
Tuesday 8 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901233
Monday 14 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601338
Thursday 17 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901240
Tuesday 22 October 1605Archdeaconry Visitations100504
Harlakenden Account Book22601327
Saturday 26 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601345
Monday 28 October 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601367
Wednesday 30 October 1605Archdeaconry Act Book1701337
Archdeaconry Cause Books500392 500412 500428
Saturday 2 November 1605Court of Wards19900013 19900022 19900034 19900049
Sunday 10 November 1605Wills3302243
Tuesday 12 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901248
Wednesday 13 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901255
Saturday 16 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901262
Sunday 17 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601403 22601412 22901269
Tuesday 19 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901276
Wednesday 20 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601377 22901283
Thursday 21 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601384 22601390
Court of Wards19900052 19900058 19900069 19900084
Saturday 23 November 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901291
Monday 25 November 1605Court of Wards20000484
Thursday 28 November 1605Court of Wards20000113
Sunday 6 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901301
Quarter Sessions Rolls20500266
Monday 7 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901308
Tuesday 8 December 1605Freehold Titles32300369 32300374
Harlakenden Account Book22901321
Saturday 12 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901334
Monday 14 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901347
Wednesday 16 December 1605Wills3302273
Archdeaconry Act Book1701342
Thursday 17 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901356
Saturday 19 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901363 22901370 22901377
Sunday 20 December 1605Harlakenden Account Book22901392 22901397