[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1609

1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900327 8900335 8900343
Freehold Titles31700392
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22400008) (22403602)
Saturday 7 January 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300005 33300011 33300033 33300135 33300191
33300249 33300318 33300331 33300340 33300355
(33301662)
Tuesday 17 January 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702097 1702102 1702105 1702108 1702111
1702118 1702129 1702140 1702143 1702150
Thursday 19 January 1609Court of Requests(19700250)
Friday 20 January 1609Court of Requests(19800005)
Friday 27 January 1609Court of Requests19800005
Thursday 9 March 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702160 1702165 1702174 1702179 1702186
Thursday 23 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37500432)
Friday 24 March 1609Archdeaconry Act Book(1702234)
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501350 37501357 37501431 37501473 37501511
37501512 37501604 37501640 37501664 37501667
37501677 37501689 37501695 37501701 37501704
37501710 37501713 37501716 37501747 37501800
37501984 37502017 37502047 37502071 (37600834)
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300357 33300363 33300413 33300461 33300469
33300513 33300514 33300584 33300616 33300619
33300622 33300625 33300628 33300631 33300639
33300647 33300655 33300664 33300670 33300671
33300672 33300673 33300715 33300946 33300978
33301024 33301105 33301114 33301147 33301148
(33700540) (34301228) (34501242) (34600847)
Sunday 2 April 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601366
Monday 3 April 1609Freehold Titles31700394
Harlakenden Account Book22602119 22902785
Tuesday 4 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602130 22602136 22602144
Thursday 6 April 1609Wills3400843
Friday 7 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602153
Sunday 9 April 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601374
Monday 10 April 1609Court of Requests(19700250)
Tuesday 18 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22901636
Sunday 23 April 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601382 6601390
Monday 24 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602169
Tuesday 25 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602176
Wednesday 26 April 1609Archdeaconry Act Book(1702258)
May 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601398
Monday 1 May 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33300655)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37501667) (37501677) (37501747)
Wednesday 3 May 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702196 1702203
Archdeaconry Visitations100613
Monday 15 May 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000005
Thursday 25 May 1609Chancery Depositions16000229 16000230 16000369 16000484
Friday 26 May 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702218 1702227 1702229 1702234 1702241
1702247 1702250 1702258 1702265
Sunday 4 June 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601406
Thursday 8 June 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601414
Burial register 1609 to 16198000015
Monday 12 June 1609Assize Indictments(14000674)
Friday 16 June 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702279 1702286 1702289 1702296 1702299
1702302 1702305 1702311
Thursday 22 June 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000010
Sunday 25 June 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601422 6601430
Monday 26 June 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37600566)
Wednesday 28 June 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601438
Saturday 1 July 1609Archdeaconry Act Book(1702227)
Wednesday 5 July 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000023
Thursday 6 July 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000031
Monday 10 July 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000036
Tuesday 11 July 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702324 1702331 1702336 1702341 1702344
1702347
Monday 24 July 1609Assize Indictments14000674
Monday 31 July 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702353
August 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900351
Sunday 20 August 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601446
Thursday 24 August 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500596
Sunday 27 August 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601454
Monday 28 August 1609Wills3400758
Thursday 31 August 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500581
Monday 4 September 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702362 1702365 1702370 1702373 1702376
Sunday 10 September 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601462
Burial register 1609 to 16198000044
Sunday 24 September 1609Freehold Titles32700146
Monday 25 September 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702382 1702387 1702390 1702396 1702404
1702407 1702421 1702433 1702441 1702444
1702447 1702453 1702462 1702473 1702483
Tuesday 26 September 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601470
Burial register 1609 to 16198000052
Thursday 28 September 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000057
Friday 29 September 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37501235)
October 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601478 6601486
Tuesday 3 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602187
Saturday 7 October 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900359 8900367
Sunday 8 October 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601494
Harlakenden Account Book22602198
Monday 9 October 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37600876)
Harlakenden Account Book22602207 22602213 22602241 22602251 22602266
Wednesday 11 October 1609Archdeaconry Visitations100640
Sunday 15 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602276 22602285 22602290
Monday 16 October 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900375
Tuesday 17 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602299
Thursday 19 October 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37600661)
Tuesday 24 October 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900383
Wednesday 25 October 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602359
Friday 27 October 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900391
Saturday 28 October 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601502
Harlakenden Account Book22602308 22602330
November 1609Marriage register 1608 to 16398900399
Monday 6 November 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33401871)
Tuesday 7 November 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000065 8000073
Archdeaconry Act Book1702491 1702494 1702497 1702500 1702505
1702508 1702511 1702516 1702519 1702524
Thursday 9 November 1609Consistory Court Office Act Book(2100513)
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33301989)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37601150) (37601155)
Friday 24 November 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000081
Saturday 25 November 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000089
Tuesday 28 November 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601510
Archdeaconry Act Book1702530 1702533 1702536 1702539 1702544
Wednesday 29 November 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000097
Wednesday 4 December 1609Harlakenden Account Book22602370
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600005 37600012 37600066 37600120 37600128
37600166 37600167 37600281 37600289 37600296
37600301 37600308 37600316 37600322 37600328
37600336 37600346 37600353 37600356 37600424
37600490 37600493 37600513 37600566 37600632
37600661 37600709 37600834 37600866 37600876
37600895 (38400318) (38601779) (38702138)
Thursday 12 December 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702550 1702555 1702560
Tuesday 17 December 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601518
Thursday 19 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37601225) (38401338)
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301151 33301157 33301198 33301270 33301278
33301316 33301317 33301443 33301450 33301461
33301471 33301476 33301481 33301493 33301496
33301536 33301599 33301630 33301662 33301687
(34300539)
Sunday 22 December 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500634
Thursday 26 December 1609Baptism register 1609 to 16196601526
Sunday 29 December 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500610 20500622