[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Jakes

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Friday 3 November 1559Wills2501859
Thursday 16 November 1559Wills2501575
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300883 65300977
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200919
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401333
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500813
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600761
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701120 65800635
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000349
Monday 28 April 1578Court of Requests19400141 19400356
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301679
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702422
Earls Colne Rental44401796
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100342
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101936
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200803
1624Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001478 24001492
Friday 2 April 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100678
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300906
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003044
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501454
1638Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003657
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401326 22401861
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601877
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003785
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700156
1647Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100599
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900576 38900638
1677Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201540
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801812
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500155 22500172
1701Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400005
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600654
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100115
1727Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401936
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700843
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402612
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100277
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100504
1743Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403497
Monday 15 August 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500826
1744Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403691
Monday 19 November 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600629
Monday 21 January 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600765 42600777
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000630 80000635