[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Prudence Cuckock also Lunt, Tickner (C1199)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 14 January 1585Wills2900645
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000648
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100081
1622Chancery Depositions16100810 16300245
Wednesday 23 October 1622Chancery Depositions16100687
Saturday 26 October 1622Chancery Depositions16300082
Wednesday 13 November 1622Chancery Depositions16100502
1623Chancery Depositions16400041 17700081 17700265 17700312 17800024
17900020 17900173 17900201 18000020 18000187
18000276 18000792 18000977 18001003
January 1623Harlakenden Account Book23000395
Thursday 13 February 1623Chancery Depositions17700520 17700786 17700880 17700947 17701269
17701332
Saturday 15 February 1623Chancery Depositions17702465
Monday 7 April 1623Chancery Depositions18001421 18002069
Friday 13 June 1623Chancery Depositions17701611
Tuesday 17 June 1623Chancery Depositions17702082
Monday 22 September 1623Chancery Depositions17900240 17900481
Tuesday 23 September 1623Chancery Depositions17900509 17900744 17900780 17900912 17900952
Friday 26 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901045 17901172 17901327
Saturday 27 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901357 17901485
Sunday 28 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901523 17901655 17901892
Wednesday 1 October 1623Chancery Depositions17902229 17902522 17902618
Thursday 2 October 1623Chancery Depositions17901921 17902116 17902203
Saturday 18 October 1623Chancery Decrees and Orders18600005
Monday 20 October 1623Chancery Depositions17902655 18000005
Tuesday 21 October 1623Chancery Depositions18000313 18000420 18000594
Saturday 25 October 1623Chancery Depositions18000702 18000730
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601305
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101239
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801558 33801659
Friday 14 November 1634Wills3901907
Saturday 11 April 1646Chancery Depositions16600005