[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Polly (P786)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300902
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300586
Friday 3 November 1559Wills2501859
Thursday 16 November 1559Wills2501575
Wednesday 20 March 1560Burial register 1559 to 15897900099
June 1560Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900119 53900163
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300677 65300883 65300977
Sunday 2 February 1561Baptism register 1560 to 15996500104
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200907 44200919 44200931
Wednesday 20 January 1563Baptism register 1560 to 15996500431
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401310 65401333
Friday 21 February 1567Burial register 1559 to 15897900894
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600761
Thursday 28 June 1571Baptism register 1560 to 15996501895
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701120 65800635
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000349
Thursday 17 January 1577Wills2800313
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000807
Monday 18 March 1577Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901882
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201155
Monday 10 July 1581Archdeaconry Act Book1100477
Monday 14 August 1581Burial register 1559 to 15897902031
Tuesday 9 March 1585Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900140
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500296
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501336
Wednesday 2 April 1589Quarter Sessions Rolls20300190
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44401796 44402285
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800012
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900930
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000298
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001014
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100229 67100342
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100707
Thursday 13 December 1597Wills3200460
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44702011 44702026
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101108
Thursday 20 April 1598Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100598 54100618
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501254
Friday 23 May 1606Star Chamber19100242
June 1606Star Chamber19200054
Thursday 10 July 1606Star Chamber19100408
Wednesday 16 July 1606Star Chamber19100826
Saturday 4 October 1606Star Chamber19100449 19100459 19100469 19100490 19100505
Tuesday 4 November 1606Star Chamber19100685 19100726
Tuesday 25 November 1606Star Chamber19201042 19201289 19201653
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Saturday 29 November 1606Star Chamber19205448 19205617 19205741
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19202663 19202772 19203866
Saturday 23 April 1608Star Chamber19100772
Tuesday 18 April 1609Harlakenden Account Book22901636
Thursday 25 May 1609Chancery Depositions16000229 16000369 16000484
Friday 2 April 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100678
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501454
Wednesday 24 July 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700156
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900576
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000635