[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 135a

Plot 135a is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43601885 43602018
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600165
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301495
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400015 55400156 55400378
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572 47801419
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576 47901449
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000015
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43802323
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43902154
Thursday 29 September 1468Earls Colne Accounts48500033
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500210
Thursday 29 September 1491Earls Colne Accounts48700019
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167
Tuesday 29 September 1495Earls Colne Accounts48700313
Thursday 29 September 1496Earls Colne Accounts47902439
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Saturday 29 September 1498Earls Colne Accounts47902711
Sunday 29 September 1499Earls Colne Accounts48700589
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700877
Thursday 29 September 1502Earls Colne Accounts48900022
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902977
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500487
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700166
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900674
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000234
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000779
1533Earls Colne Rental44001238
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100064
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400249
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700384
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500283
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53702027
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000531
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200984
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800100
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901575
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000401
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300690
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300526
Tuesday 7 November 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66601078
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500831
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701425
Earls Colne Rental44100079 44401311
Wednesday 20 December 1591Wills3100276
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901482
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601923 44601942
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301645 37301675
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37401180
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501063
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600513
1611Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000136 24000175
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601742
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700123 37700503
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201363 22201681
1618Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000659
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801849
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001640
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300454 22301654 22302030
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500788
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003356
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502702 38502999
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600187
Monday 20 August 1638Harlakenden Account Book23300929
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400829 22401797
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601779
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003739
Thursday 6 June 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700026
Tuesday 6 May 1662Wills4500645
1666Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200498
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501026
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201395
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801090
1677Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201505
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801681
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501122
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
1713Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400781
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000884
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400912
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200279
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401054
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201116
Tuesday 6 August 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100413
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000475
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000005 80000730 80000735