[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 446a

Plot 446a is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43601027
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600467
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500066 55500097
1507Colne Priory Rental43200204
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300508
1533Earls Colne Rental44000614
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300522
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400035
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500028
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600034
Monday 6 June 1547Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600231
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700038
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800040
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300585
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101281
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400700
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900040
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500063
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000297
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100109 65100254
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200153 65200274
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300551
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301421
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200862
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800199
Saturday 16 February 1583Freehold Titles50500005
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300419
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44401126
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602249 44700525 44700531
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500480
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000328
Tuesday 21 June 1614Freehold Titles32700159
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200948
1627Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601722
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000274
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301262
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003282
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502435 38502470
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401364 22403115
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801894
1663Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800126
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201160 35201415 35201725
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801301
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500204 22500666 22501468
Sunday 27 December 1706Freehold Titles32500299
Wednesday 1 January 1707Freehold Titles32500153
Thursday 2 January 1707Freehold Titles32900260
1714Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901252
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201229
1718Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901635
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300146
1737Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903205
Monday 6 March 1738Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800401
1742Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903605
Monday 14 June 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000062
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
1746Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23904029
Monday 12 May 1746Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100880
1750Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23904328
Wednesday 31 December 1750Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200861
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000205
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501065
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000860
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000175 80000180 80000740