[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 502

Plot 502 is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 17 May 1502Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900112
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700265
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900300
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000274 61000333
1533Earls Colne Rental44000675
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300016
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400224
Monday 21 May 1543Colne Priory Extracts46400059
Monday 1 June 1545Colne Priory Extracts46500130
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53600824
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601386
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400101
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53602202
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300203 65300317
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301804
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500308
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65601079
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800442
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000744
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300241
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301283
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500865
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400864
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000570
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602533 44700742
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101576
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500527
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201887
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368 22200454
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901523
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601349
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001960
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201724
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300575 22300666
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002646
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401191 38401285
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400756 22402066
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101414
1655Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101666
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101085 39101175 39102097 39102206 39102257
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200720 39200760
Wednesday 24 September 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009665
Friday 3 February 1660Diary of Ralph Josselin70012265
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502859
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402585
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100132
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000460
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000765 80000795