[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Cogges

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101576
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600344
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900077
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000083
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100081
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700138
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900199 56900205
Monday 1 June 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901160
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600362
1507Colne Priory Rental43200634 43200642
Tuesday 18 September 1526Freehold Titles49900005
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300309
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401276
Monday 25 May 1551Colne Priory Extracts46700067
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53702251
Thursday 4 November 1563Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900560
Tuesday 18 April 1581Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902314
Sunday 31 December 1585Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902905
Monday 27 May 1594Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100058
Tuesday 5 August 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100363
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44701660
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501240
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201294
Friday 10 May 1622Chancery Depositions16200179
Sunday 23 June 1622Chancery Decrees and Orders18500228
Wednesday 13 November 1622Chancery Depositions16100502
Saturday 18 October 1623Chancery Decrees and Orders18600005
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601305
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801558
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301925
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602366 23602387
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200312
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200802
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200872
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602561
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002959 24002979
Friday 9 January 1635Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300262
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500981
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501394
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301105
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22402103
Saturday 11 April 1646Chancery Depositions16600005
Thursday 6 November 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700743
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901489
Tuesday 20 March 1683Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800512
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001159
1729Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902418 23902449
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402175 24402260
Wednesday 30 April 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500261
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800559
Thursday 1 May 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500697
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801293
1731Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902578
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402310
Saturday 3 April 1731Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600022
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900238
1734Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903008
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402718
Monday 10 March 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700466
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100782
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000533
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500671
Monday 20 April 1747Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200020
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000295 80000310 80000320