[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Tollhouse

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 29 September 1379Earls Colne Accounts47500018
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100083
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43701425 43701507
Monday 23 February 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800563
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56602276
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900284
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801019
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000631
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901002
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600837
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601207 59601643
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700315
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701303
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400375
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200303 61200337
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400232
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600109
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200167 62200434
1533Earls Colne Rental44000798
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900237 62900265
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000165 63000320
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100407
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100733
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400361
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500129
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700357 64700507 64700583
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100431
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200488
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301977
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200616
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800381
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300428
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701260
Earls Colne Rental44400539
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901209
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501800
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201277
1620Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000994
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000188
Thursday 13 February 1623Chancery Depositions17700697
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301569
1631Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002361
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302286
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002577
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400970
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400843
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100285
Thursday 11 April 1644Wills4201284
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800968
1659Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102153
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301732 39301853
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502331
1694Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301089
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300159
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600200
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000080