[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Kent (K104)

Appears in the text as:
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600654 23600789
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900790 37900867 37900944 37901028
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601045
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601518 33601664 33601797 33601938 33602084
33602209 33602347 33602875
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700730
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701246
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800011
Saturday 22 November 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701443
Friday 6 February 1624Burial register 1620 to 16398100678
Saturday 13 March 1624Burial register 1620 to 16398100761
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801103
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801739
Sunday 24 July 1625Marriage register 1608 to 16398901289
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900355
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001117
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001411
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301325 22301338
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100009
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100892
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101490
Sunday 4 March 1632Wills3901417
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101788 34101974
Wednesday 30 May 1632Archdeaconry Cause Books500954
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200086
Monday 23 September 1633Archdeaconry Cause Books500975
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200398
Saturday 19 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200850
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201555
Friday 3 April 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102764
1636Ship Money13301270
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395 34300715 34300875
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400099
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400455 34400700 34400781 34400840 34400871
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400933
1638Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603085
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403063
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402145 34402387 34402445
Friday 11 December 1639Wills4102593
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500177 34500372
Thursday 11 June 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000045
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701575
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501008 34501544
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501591
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600231
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800704
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Monday 20 July 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001745
Tuesday 21 July 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001750
Wednesday 22 July 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001755
Thursday 23 July 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601843
Tuesday 23 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004845
Sunday 30 July 1654Wills4301469
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200653
Monday 24 January 1659Burial register 1640 to 16598201944
Monday 30 June 1662Burial register 1616 to 16798300404