[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Robt Matthews

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43001254 43001279 43001301 43001552 43001576
43001624 43001697 43002148 43002271
Saturday 11 February 1385Gilberts Tenement Rental44500922
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600728 43601045 43601319 43602055
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200007 54200223 54200319 54200490 54200578
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600128
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201272
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200916
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301372
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300412 54300680 54300721 54301022
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400383 54400566
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401175
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500507
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54501121 54501317
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600105 54600111 54600134 54600420 54600600
54600680
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600886 54600934 54600973 54601132 54601204
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700141 54700583
Tuesday 13 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800452 54800640
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800865
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801351 54801684 54801776
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900384
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900939 54901243
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901960 54902121
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000667 55000878
Saturday 21 December 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001574
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100814
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101076
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200007 55200449 55200703
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200854
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200943 55201167
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700551 43700764
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500158
Thursday 22 September 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600951
Monday 23 February 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800642
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600423 56603254 56605817
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018 47801393
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020 47901423
1440Colne Priory Rental43100683 43100697 43100715 43100965 43101011
43101026
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801144 43801447
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100402
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900716
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900201 60900391
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000450
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300167
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300286
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400456
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700468
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700327
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701319
Earls Colne Rental44400864
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900467