[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 43

Plot 43 is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600953
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200308
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600250
Thursday 20 July 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900590
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700092
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800291
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100496
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300265
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500174
1533Earls Colne Rental44000682
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800131
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100386
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101002
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500441
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301242
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200771
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800226
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301480
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300886 44300894
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501697
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701958
Earls Colne Rental44401172 44401243
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901574
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602565
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300497
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600709
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200677 22200683
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301000
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401046
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702165
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100316 24100327
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801114 38801216
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402244
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200773
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39601141
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500486 22500505
1686Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300500
Wednesday 23 March 1687Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100873
1689Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300672
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101591
1694Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301187
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300524
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300803
1696Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301422
Thursday 22 April 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400900
1698Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301494
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500506
Monday 15 December 1700Wills5300005
1705Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400315
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40701190
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400972
Tuesday 30 April 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200550
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600480
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700342
1727Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401919
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700805
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402446
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000422
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402666
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100303
Friday 26 April 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100342 42100370
1736Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402843 24402858
Tuesday 20 April 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200204 42200217
Monday 18 April 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800079
1750Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24404097
Wednesday 31 December 1750Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42900365
Monday 25 August 1766Wills93000195
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000550
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501115
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000905
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000850 80000855 80000860