[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Adams (A84)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 13 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901098
Friday 13 January 1654Baptism register 1650 to 16596900914
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500376 22500645 22502109 22502625 22503557
22503787 22503980 22504008 22504202
Thursday 30 June 1687Wills5000005
1689Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300544
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101177 40101232
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Monday 15 December 1700Wills5300005
1702Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400114
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700168 40700195
1703Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900734
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700844
Saturday 20 December 1705Freehold Titles29300005
1707Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900893
Tuesday 10 June 1707Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800318 40800353
Monday 16 June 1707Burial register 1700 to 17198501094
Thursday 21 December 1708Freehold Titles29400005
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800744
Tuesday 9 May 1710Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900105
Friday 25 August 1710Wills5400729
Wednesday 30 August 1710Wills5400964
Tuesday 24 October 1710Freeholders22100243
Tuesday 16 January 1711Chancery Depositions17300387
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100031
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900421
Tuesday 8 April 1712Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000370
Friday 3 December 1712Wills5500677
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101241
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001084 41001114
Tuesday 26 May 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200026
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41001240
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100285
Tuesday 31 May 1715Freeholders22100392
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201307
Monday 21 October 1717Apprenticeship Indentures11801624 11801665
Friday 25 April 1718Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300060
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300119 41300149 41300213 41300534 41300545
Monday 6 April 1719Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300789
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 February 1723Poor Rate10700327
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Tuesday 26 March 1723Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201713
Monday 15 April 1723Poor Rate10701201
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Tuesday 3 September 1723Poor Rate10701586
Tuesday 1 October 1723Poor Rate10701611
Friday 15 November 1723Poor Rate10701639
Monday 20 January 1724Poor Rate10701689
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Monday 6 April 1724Poor Rate10702119
Monday 13 April 1724Poor Rate10702560 10702602
Tuesday 5 May 1724Poor Rate10702621
Monday 8 June 1724Poor Rate10702653
Monday 29 June 1724Poor Rate10702682
Monday 28 September 1724Poor Rate10702831 10702865
Monday 18 January 1725Poor Rate10703025 10703053
Monday 15 March 1725Poor Rate10703120
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600455
Monday 12 April 1725Poor Rate10703596
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Sunday 10 April 1726Poor Rate10801497
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800077 10800245
Monday 9 May 1726Poor Rate10800547
September 1726Burial register 1720 to 17298601186
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Monday 3 October 1726Poor Rate10800664
Monday 28 November 1726Poor Rate10801001
Wednesday 26 December 1726Poor Rate10801019
Monday 20 February 1727Poor Rate10801071 10801089
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801136
Monday 3 April 1727Poor Rate10801613
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41701149
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36601018
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000315