[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joseph Bott (B547)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500970 22504231
Saturday 9 August 1712Wills5500925
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101066
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000625 41000691
1714Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400876
Tuesday 16 March 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100285
Tuesday 29 May 1716Apprenticeship Indentures11801368
Thursday 22 November 1716Apprenticeship Indentures11801413
Sunday 28 December 1716Apprenticeship Indentures11801455
September 1719Quarter Sessions Bundles21000350
Tuesday 19 January 1720Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500403
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Monday 1 April 1723Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500549
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Monday 28 September 1724Poor Rate10702831 10702865
Monday 12 April 1725Poor Rate10703596
Monday 2 August 1725Freehold Titles32200687
Tuesday 3 August 1725Freehold Titles32200707
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Tuesday 24 May 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700584
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
1727Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902276
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36401034
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689 10900982
Wednesday 9 April 1729Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400344
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901223
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Monday 30 March 1730Poor Rate10901710
Wednesday 1 April 1730Apprenticeship Indentures11802196
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Saturday 13 March 1731Apprenticeship Indentures11802861
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902566 10902972
Tuesday 30 March 1731Settlement Certificates12202584
Monday 19 April 1731Poor Rate10902598
May 1731Poor Rate10902615
Monday 17 May 1731Poor Rate10903451
Monday 12 July 1731Poor Rate10903476
Monday 9 August 1731Poor Rate10903494
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10903515 10904039 10904373
Monday 27 September 1731Poor Rate10903536
Monday 13 March 1732Apprenticeship Indentures11802248
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Friday 21 April 1732Poor Rate10904419
Tuesday 9 May 1732Poor Rate11000070
Tuesday 6 June 1732Poor Rate11000089
Tuesday 4 July 1732Poor Rate11000105
Tuesday 1 August 1732Poor Rate11000119
Monday 4 September 1732Poor Rate11000135
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000485
Monday 2 April 1733Poor Rate11001040
Monday 23 April 1733Poor Rate11001147
Thursday 26 April 1733Poor Rate11000975
Tuesday 22 May 1733Poor Rate11001171
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001241 11001278
Monday 22 October 1733Poor Rate11001661
Monday 19 November 1733Poor Rate11001695
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 13 May 1734Poor Rate11002250
Tuesday 11 June 1734Poor Rate11002268
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
1737Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403033
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 13 February 1738Poor Rate11102228
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300272
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Friday 4 May 1739Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300750
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 17 March 1740Poor Rate11200534
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900088
Monday 28 July 1740Poor Rate11201071
Monday 25 August 1740Poor Rate11201124
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Thursday 2 April 1741Poor Rate11201958
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
1742Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403419
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Sunday 4 April 1742Wills6001291
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500044
Monday 14 June 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500388
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
Monday 8 November 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500426
Saturday 16 December 1742Overseers Accounts11500911
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
1743Assize Indictments14300365 14300376
Sunday 13 March 1743Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400756
Wednesday 30 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501135
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300677 11300709
Thursday 7 April 1743Poor Rate11301011
June 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000631
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Tuesday 27 September 1743Wills6100334
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561
Monday 3 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501631
1744Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903892
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403607
Friday 17 February 1744Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400771
Thursday 12 April 1744Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100185
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600189
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000650 80000885 80001045