[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Kemp (K30)

Appears in the text as:
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602249
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201124
Monday 22 January 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601542
Tuesday 9 April 1611Archdeaconry Visitations100695
Tuesday 21 May 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800782 1800792 1800819
Monday 14 October 1611Archdeaconry Visitations100720
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000328
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800081 37800309
Friday 22 July 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902366
Thursday 28 July 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902410
Saturday 28 January 1615Harlakenden Account Book22902527
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200948
Wednesday 29 November 1615Wills3600220
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501222
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678 37801840
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600628
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900614
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600972
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901220
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000047 38000147
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043 33700540
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000682
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700730
Saturday 28 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000188
Monday 25 March 1622Harlakenden Account Book22801024
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100040 38100120
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701246
Tuesday 25 June 1622Harlakenden Account Book22801069
Saturday 7 September 1622Harlakenden Account Book22801138
Monday 25 November 1622Harlakenden Account Book22801167
Monday 6 January 1623Harlakenden Account Book23000616
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203 38001945
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800032
Tuesday 5 August 1623Harlakenden Account Book23000914
Monday 20 December 1623Harlakenden Account Book22801367
Tuesday 20 January 1624Harlakenden Account Book22801409
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100804 38100866
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801103
Saturday 3 July 1624Harlakenden Account Book22801506
Tuesday 13 July 1624Harlakenden Account Book22801521
Thursday 30 September 1624Quarter Sessions Rolls20501922 20502031
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101447
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801739
Monday 3 January 1625Quarter Sessions Rolls20502082
Thursday 6 January 1625Harlakenden Account Book22801651
Thursday 24 February 1625Harlakenden Account Book22801708
Sunday 26 June 1625Harlakenden Account Book22801847
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200285 38200591 38200801
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900284 33900386 33900700 33900740
Saturday 22 December 1625Harlakenden Account Book22802018
Friday 20 January 1626Harlakenden Account Book22802055
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200844 38201113
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33901006
Thursday 5 December 1626Harlakenden Account Book22802306
Monday 8 January 1627Wills3900235
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201464 38202027
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000083 34000719 34000960
Monday 21 May 1627Harlakenden Account Book22802510
Saturday 21 July 1627Harlakenden Account Book22802593
1628Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601835
Saturday 26 January 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802777
Saturday 12 April 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802801
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300170
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001117 34001375
Monday 21 July 1628Harlakenden Account Book22802941
Friday 30 January 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803119
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300794
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001524
Thursday 22 December 1629Harlakenden Account Book22803418
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602097
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301262 22301268 22301273
Monday 11 January 1630Wills3901016
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301292 38301400 38301440 38301478
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100009 34100537 34100579 34100669 34100733
Thursday 2 September 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803665
Friday 22 December 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803803
Thursday 28 December 1630Harlakenden Account Book22803830
Saturday 29 January 1631Harlakenden Account Book22803837
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301766
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100892 34101130
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302265
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101490
Harlakenden Account Book22803949
Sunday 27 November 1631Harlakenden Account Book23200052
Friday 16 March 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200087
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400124
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101788 34101902
Saturday 5 May 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200205
Wednesday 20 June 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000819
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400558
October 1632Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200030
November 1632Harlakenden Account Book23200342
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602282
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400832 38401446
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200086 34200250
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554 38401644
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500559
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201465
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003282
Ship Money13301270
Wednesday 13 January 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300323
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501126
Friday 19 February 1636King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800135
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866 38502435 38502470
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600127
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400394
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600730
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401009
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401364 22403086 22403096
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402145
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700829
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500177
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501008
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
1643Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700411
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601042
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700504
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700847
Saturday 1 June 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800021
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502676