[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 459b

Plot 459b is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300076
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400152
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56001111
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201150 56201607
Earls Colne Estreats49200871
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200344
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800498 56801078 56801114
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100122
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000184
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100180
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600320
Sunday 24 January 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700582
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100455
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800610
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200210
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300176
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900779 43900880 43901335 43901589 43901969
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600269
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300252
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100800 62100831
1533Earls Colne Rental44000657 44000663
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000234
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400278
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44100718
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500632 44500675
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300262 65300317
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301021
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65302003
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200601
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400113
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401404
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500786
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600933 65601053
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800442
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301379
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300368
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44401874
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601295 44601300 44601305
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201970 67202059
Saturday 3 September 1614Wills3501281
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200368
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001932 24001960
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201632 38201770
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300575
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002646
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401285
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400767
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701751
1654Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101414
1655Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101666
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101175 39102206 39102257
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200760
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503980
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300545
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402585
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100132
1783Maps90400005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000100