[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 112

Plot 112 is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600553 43600568
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201150
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900230
Monday 11 June 1470Colne Priory Extracts46100175
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800331 59800390
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100352
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000436
1533Earls Colne Rental44001210
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800203
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300247 63300346
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800281
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400905
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500094
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600637
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301374
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200247
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65401367
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600512
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800161
Saturday 13 August 1580Wills2802375
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66201220
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300302
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400360
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602656 44700612
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201711
Earls Colne Extracts49400084
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301441
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200851 22201838
1616Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000508
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800654
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301130 22301168
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500731
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501775
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401163 22401179 22401737
1644Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100240
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800763
1648Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100676
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901299
1651Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101082
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001135
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301058
Friday 24 January 1662Chancery Depositions16600094
Thursday 13 February 1662Chancery Depositions16600607
Tuesday 6 May 1662Chancery Depositions16600677
Friday 30 January 1663Chancery Decrees and Orders18700005
1670Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200930
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700724
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701986
Saturday 14 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800521
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501029 22503803
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100453
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801339
1694Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301238
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300901
Thursday 10 February 1709Wills5400236
Tuesday 9 May 1710Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900263
1711Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400513
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000948
1718Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401301
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300213
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
1726Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401860
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700113
Tuesday 24 May 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700385
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700908
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402417
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000349
1740Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403139
Tuesday 22 April 1740Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400235
June 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000631
January 1744Quarter Sessions Bundles21000674
Monday 19 November 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600367 42600407 42600541
Tuesday 6 January 1747Quarter Sessions Bundles21000750
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
1749Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24404012
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Wednesday 15 November 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800546 42800585
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000055
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500615
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000510
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000805 80000895 80001060