[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 423a

Plot 423a is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700201
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400531
Thursday 30 May 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700209 55700418
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300696
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801465
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43902013
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700546
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800298
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900244
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200046
1533Earls Colne Rental44000737
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300877
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101093
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401457
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300519
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200894
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500397
Tuesday 1 March 1569Wills2601264
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800496
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300863
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400812
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901342
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601714 44601721 44601728 44700596
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101977
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501081
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301514
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200700 22201462
Wednesday 24 March 1624Freehold Titles31700509
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301025
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003293
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38502502
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401292
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901496
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100855 24100883
Tuesday 18 June 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000021 39000224
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39002211
1662Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200038
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400310
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200279
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401652
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201111
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701551
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
1678Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201603
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502941
Monday 28 October 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900309
1679Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201752
Thursday 16 October 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901173
1691Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300802
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200661
Thursday 18 February 1697Wills5200625
1699Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301552
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600114
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600699
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700168
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400939
Tuesday 30 April 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200685
Monday 1 January 1739Freehold Titles31100005
1830Maps90300005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000295
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000320 80000335 80000340