[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Unwin (U15)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 13 December 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402813
Sunday 9 April 1721Baptism register 1720 to 17297500475
Tuesday 11 April 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400569
Sunday 3 June 1722Baptism register 1720 to 17297500887
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Sunday 21 July 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501367
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Tuesday 1 October 1723Poor Rate10701611
Monday 20 January 1724Poor Rate10701689
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Monday 19 July 1725Poor Rate10703681
Monday 2 August 1725Freehold Titles32200687
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 30 August 1725Poor Rate10703723
December 1725Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400090
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Sunday 4 September 1726Baptism register 1720 to 17297502635
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Sunday 25 September 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400110
Sunday 13 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400152 400200
Monday 28 November 1726Poor Rate10801001
Monday 20 February 1727Poor Rate10801071
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801167
Monday 3 April 1727Poor Rate10801613
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Thursday 26 December 1727Poor Rate10801910
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Tuesday 26 March 1728Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800253
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689 10900982
Monday 7 April 1729Poor Rate10900402
Monday 14 April 1729Poor Rate10901033
Tuesday 6 May 1729Poor Rate10901102
Wednesday 4 June 1729Poor Rate10901116
Monday 30 June 1729Poor Rate10901135
Monday 28 July 1729Poor Rate10901158
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901202 10901223
Monday 16 February 1730Poor Rate10901621
Saturday 21 February 1730Burial register 1730 to 17558700039
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901639 10901660 10901755
Monday 30 March 1730Poor Rate10901710
Monday 6 April 1730Poor Rate10902079
Monday 22 June 1730Poor Rate10902191
Monday 20 July 1730Poor Rate10902207
Monday 17 August 1730Poor Rate10902225
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Monday 26 October 1730Poor Rate10902352
Tuesday 3 November 1730Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300734
Monday 15 February 1731Poor Rate10902519
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902566 10902972
May 1731Poor Rate10902615
Monday 17 May 1731Poor Rate10903451
Monday 12 July 1731Poor Rate10903476
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10903515 10904039 10904373
Saturday 16 October 1731Baptism register 1730 to 17397600541
Wednesday 20 December 1731Poor Rate10903589
Monday 14 February 1732Poor Rate10903623
Monday 13 March 1732Poor Rate10903641
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 10 April 1732Poor Rate10903675
Monday 4 September 1732Poor Rate11000135
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000317 11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000341 11000383
Monday 2 April 1733Poor Rate11001040
Monday 23 April 1733Poor Rate11001147
Thursday 26 April 1733Poor Rate11000975
Monday 18 June 1733Poor Rate11001187
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Monday 11 February 1734Poor Rate11001742
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 13 May 1734Poor Rate11002250
Friday 21 June 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601535
Monday 5 August 1734Poor Rate11002378
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Thursday 2 January 1735Burial register 1730 to 17558700610
Monday 17 March 1735Poor Rate11002517
Monday 7 April 1735Poor Rate11002541
Friday 18 April 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42101018
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Friday 14 November 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700818 36700889
Tuesday 17 February 1736Poor Rate11002885
Monday 15 March 1736Poor Rate11002904
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Tuesday 27 April 1736Poor Rate11003517
Monday 24 May 1736Poor Rate11100116 11100131 11100316 11100489
Monday 21 June 1736Poor Rate11100507
Monday 11 October 1736Poor Rate11100591
Monday 15 November 1736Apprenticeship Indentures11802464
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100447 11100684
Monday 14 February 1737Poor Rate11101085
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Monday 9 May 1737Poor Rate11101682
Monday 16 May 1737Poor Rate11101516
Tuesday 7 June 1737Poor Rate11101700
Monday 4 July 1737Poor Rate11101712
Monday 1 August 1737Poor Rate11101728
Monday 29 August 1737Poor Rate11101740
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 26 September 1737Poor Rate11101760
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Monday 3 April 1738Poor Rate11102595 11102643
Monday 1 May 1738Poor Rate11102764
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 30 October 1738Poor Rate11102673 11102869
Thursday 26 December 1738Poor Rate11102905
Monday 22 January 1739Poor Rate11102927
Monday 19 February 1739Poor Rate11102943
Monday 19 March 1739Poor Rate11102964
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11102982 11103355
Monday 23 April 1739Poor Rate11103010
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800953
Monday 21 May 1739Poor Rate11200005
Tuesday 19 June 1739Poor Rate11200024
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 21 January 1740Poor Rate11200432
Monday 17 March 1740Poor Rate11200534
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200554 11200594
Monday 7 April 1740Poor Rate11200888
Tuesday 3 June 1740Poor Rate11201043
Monday 30 June 1740Poor Rate11201057
Monday 28 July 1740Poor Rate11201092
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 27 October 1740Poor Rate11201564
Sunday 23 November 1740Poor Rate11201530 11201582
Friday 2 January 1741Settlement Certificates12202686
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201632 11201653 11201671 11201940
Thursday 2 April 1741Poor Rate11201958
Thursday 9 April 1741Settlement Certificates12202715
Friday 5 June 1741Settlement Certificates12202649
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Tuesday 15 June 1742Poor Rate11300336
Tuesday 21 September 1742Poor Rate11202282
Thursday 30 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500606
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Wednesday 30 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501135
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300677 11300709
Sunday 29 May 1743Poor Rate11301026
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561
Monday 26 March 1744Overseers Accounts11502095
Poor Rate11301369 11301416
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 15 April 1745Poor Rate11302397
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302448
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302782
Monday 31 March 1746Poor Rate11303114
Sunday 19 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602235
Monday 20 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602185
Poor Rate11400012
Friday 24 April 1747Poor Rate11400371
Monday 28 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602562
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Friday 8 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700403
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400736 11400760
Monday 18 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700472
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401090 11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Overseers Accounts11700924
Poor Rate11401424
Monday 27 March 1749Poor Rate11401744
Monday 25 September 1749Overseers Accounts11701369
Poor Rate11401819
Friday 29 September 1749Poor Rate11401794
Wednesday 15 November 1749Wills6101280
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402138 11402186
Thursday 27 September 1750Overseers Accounts11702139
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402170 11402520
Monday 8 July 1751Apprenticeship Indentures11802666
Monday 17 March 1755Wills93000035
Monday 25 May 1761Wills93000125
Sunday 25 April 1762Wills93000135
Tuesday 14 September 1762Wills93000075