[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Vere

Appears in the text as:
1330Freehold Titles52301081
Friday 15 March 1331Calendar of Patent Rolls12600040
Friday 17 May 1331Calendar of Close Rolls12400037
Tuesday 24 July 1341Calendar of Patent Rolls12600051
1356Freehold Titles52301015
Sunday 26 April 1360Calendar of Close Rolls12400058
Wednesday 10 February 1361Calendar of Close Rolls12400078
Monday 5 February 1397Calendar of Patent Rolls12600198
Thursday 29 September 1401Earls Colne Accounts47600097
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801071
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200854
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55201167
Monday 17 April 1419Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55600152
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700480 55700858
Monday 23 February 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55800677
Wednesday 7 October 1422Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000005 56000113
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56000145
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900016
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100481
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500005
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500603
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600005 56600009
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700005 56700722
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800421 56800498
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100481
Tuesday 11 June 1454Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58000150
Saturday 7 February 1489Calendar of Patent Rolls12600565
1492Calendar of Close Rolls12400300
Thursday 21 August 1500Wills2300658
Monday 24 December 1502Wills2300869
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600005
Wednesday 1 September 1512Wills2301340
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700005
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900687
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000659
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100557 61100600
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200260
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300304
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500005 61500279 61500613 61500640
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700764 61700805
1525Chancery Depositions14700005
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000005
Friday 27 March 1528Freehold Titles49900087
1533Earls Colne Rental44000005
January 1536Freehold Titles49900127
Thursday 20 July 1536Calendar State Papers Domestic12900011
Sunday 25 March 1537Freehold Titles50100005
Sunday 22 April 1537Ministers Accounts: abstract from rolls concerning Colne Priory13000009 13000038
Thursday 4 April 1538Calendar State Papers Domestic12900079
Saturday 22 April 1542Ministers Accounts: abstract from rolls concerning Colne Priory13000082
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900957
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600551
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100431
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801214
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200324 65200562
Friday 3 November 1559Wills2501859
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301325
1594Chancery Depositions17400605
Sunday 12 May 1594Court of Requests19700121
May 1595Freehold Titles32301597
Thursday 1 May 1595Freehold Titles32300364
Friday 25 November 1597Chancery Depositions15300248
Tuesday 24 January 1598Chancery Depositions15400005
Saturday 5 September 1607Freehold Titles24600005
Sunday 28 September 1623Chancery Depositions17901661 17901892
Saturday 22 February 1662Chancery Depositions16700005
Tuesday 6 May 1662Chancery Depositions16600677