[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 450

Plot 450 is part of the following land areas:

1380Colne Priory Rental43001455
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600197
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000768
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700430
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900762
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100787
Saturday 30 March 1426Colne Priory Accounts45000830
Saturday 26 March 1429Colne Priory Accounts45100821
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500710
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700130 56700870
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800018 47800869
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900193
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900020 47900819
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200445
Tuesday 6 June 1441Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57300648
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300653
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400130
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601524
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701090
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701246
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900342
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300319
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100173
1533Earls Colne Rental44000360 44000576
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400060
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500060
Tuesday 22 May 1548Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64200187
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300686
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400295
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000592
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200562
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301581
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400113
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500308
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800073
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000966
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400839
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700567
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701075 66702076
Earls Colne Rental44400153 44401419
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601404 44602442
Monday 6 January 1606Wills3400110
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000367
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200434 22201533
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300634 22301752
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002820
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401766
Thursday 31 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500231 38500280
1635Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003005 24003026
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003179
Wednesday 13 January 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501138
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501784
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400465 22401343 22401553
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700613
Thursday 25 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000911
1656Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101684
Friday 6 June 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200952 39201017
1657Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101720
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201417
1658Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102111
Wednesday 5 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301293
1664Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200324
Monday 18 December 1669Diary of Ralph Josselin70016295
Thursday 16 September 1675Diary of Ralph Josselin70018045
Saturday 25 September 1675Diary of Ralph Josselin70018065
Wednesday 13 September 1676Diary of Ralph Josselin70018385
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502774 22502832
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901489
Saturday 9 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020180
Sunday 9 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020395
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001159
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100299
1691Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300767
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200494
1714Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401138
Monday 31 May 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100433
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200107
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402175
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800559
Thursday 1 May 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801293
1731Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402310
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900238
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402718
Monday 10 March 1735Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100782
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500671
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700665
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000460
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500195
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000020
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000300 80000320 80000765 80000770