[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1634

1634Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900005) (35901830)
Freehold Titles31900216
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602458 23602483 23602501 23602512 23602525
23602541 23602550 23602561 23602585 23602588
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002868 24002886 24002899 24002920 24002944
24002959 24002979
Harlakenden Account Book(23300228) 23300658
Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22401737) (22403253) (22403506) (22403687) (22403701)
Wednesday 1 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704681
Sunday 5 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704692
Monday 6 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704703
Thursday 9 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704714
Sunday 12 January 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704725
Tuesday 14 January 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901888
Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100072 21100082
Thursday 16 January 1634Wills4001339
Archdeaconry Act Book2001263 2001268 2001278 2001289 2001296
2001302 2001314 2001319 2001322
Archdeaconry Cause Books500993
February 1634Quarter Sessions Depositions(20800005)
Sunday 2 February 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704747
Thursday 6 February 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001328 2001335
Wednesday 12 February 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102578
Thursday 27 February 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704758
Archdeaconry Act Book2001341 2001348
Sunday 2 March 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704769
Sunday 16 March 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704780
Wednesday 19 March 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001354 2001361
Friday 21 March 1634Commissary Court Act Book2200020
Monday 24 March 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38101147)
Tuesday 25 March 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200706 23200717 23200735 23200740 23200748
23200753 23200756
Thursday 27 March 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704791
Freehold Titles31700638
Wednesday 2 April 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704802 6704813
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34201778)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38500816)
Thursday 3 April 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704824
Monday 7 April 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200670
Wednesday 9 April 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102586
Wednesday 16 April 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901896
Harlakenden Account Book23200677
Thursday 17 April 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704835
Tuesday 22 April 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901904
Wednesday 23 April 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200687
Friday 2 May 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34201846)
Sunday 4 May 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102594
Tuesday 6 May 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102602
Wednesday 7 May 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001368 2001375 2001380 2001389 2001399
2001404 2001407 2001410 2001415
Thursday 8 May 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200696
Saturday 10 May 1634Marriage Licences 1520-182810600102
Monday 12 May 1634Harlakenden Account Book23300630
Friday 16 May 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102610
Sunday 18 May 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704846
Sunday 25 May 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38302594)
Wednesday 28 May 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001419 2001422 2001429 2001432 2001437
2001442
Tuesday 3 June 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102618
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901912
Wednesday 4 June 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102626
Quarter Sessions Depositions20800005 20800068
Thursday 5 June 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901920
Tuesday 10 June 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704857
Burial register 1620 to 16398102634
Sunday 15 June 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102642
Sunday 29 June 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901928
Wednesday 9 July 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001450 2001453 2001458
Thursday 17 July 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704868
Marriage register 1608 to 16398901936
Monday 21 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35301812)
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500552 38500559 38500629 38500676 38500686
38500714 38500730 38500731 38500788 38500816
38500851 38500865 38500879 (38800763) (39501026)
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201459 34201465 34201522 34201543 34201555
34201585 34201607 34201613 34201614 34201661
34201702 34201739 34201778 34201809 34201846
34201884 34201937 34201974 34202167 34202168
(34202194) (35100692) (35600802)
Wednesday 30 July 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001470 2001473
Wednesday 6 August 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34202173 34202179 34202180 34202194 34202232
34202408 34202414 (34600481)
Sunday 10 August 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704879
Thursday 14 August 1634Harlakenden Account Book(22600298)
Monday 18 August 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102650
Thursday 21 August 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102658
Monday 1 September 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102666
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38500914)
Wednesday 3 September 1634Wills3901811 3901898
Friday 5 September 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34300262)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38501046)
Saturday 13 September 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396705283
Burial register 1620 to 16398102671
Thursday 18 September 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704890
Wednesday 24 September 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001482 2001487 2001490
Monday 29 September 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200760 23200762 (23300228) 23300639
Thursday 2 October 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704901
Sunday 5 October 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704912
Wednesday 15 October 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102676
Monday 20 October 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200775 23200781 23200789 23200796 23200808
23200816 23200824
Wednesday 22 October 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001498
Friday 24 October 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102681
Freehold Titles(25700005)
Sunday 26 October 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704923
November 1634Freehold Titles32000049 32000054
Sunday 2 November 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704934
Tuesday 4 November 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102689
Wednesday 5 November 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704945
Freehold Titles25300005 25400005
Thursday 6 November 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901944
Saturday 8 November 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34301369)
Tuesday 11 November 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704956
Friday 14 November 1634Wills3901907
Monday 17 November 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102697
December 1634Harlakenden Account Book23200836 23200841 23200850 23200858
Thursday 2 December 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102702
Saturday 11 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704967
Burial register 1620 to 16398102710
Wills3902161
Sunday 12 December 1634Burial register 1620 to 16398102715
Bishop of London Consistory Court Visitations102360 102373
Saturday 18 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704978
Monday 20 December 1634Wills3901534
Wednesday 22 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704736
Thursday 23 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704989